Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

April did a great job setting up my service appointment. Everything was spot on, even provided ride home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

They fixed a Janky oil pan drain plug that was screwed on so tight at Terry Labonte Chevrolet, that Norway's worlds strongest man couldn't get off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Had an excellent experience with the dealership in ordering and buying M3 and especially sales advisor Shahab Sheibani is best in the business. His communication and professionalism is outstanding. Very polite and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone who is ready buy their next ultimate driving machine. As usual finance team wants sell all other crazy protection packages which I have deny politely lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Exceptional as always. Always professional w/ painstaking attention to detail and commitment to exceptional service and experience. My service adviser (Kenneth) kept me informed and delivered my car back, with work complete, ahead fo schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I've depended on BMW Southpoint for years, knowing I can count on the service. Harold Harris handled this appointment for a recall in a timely manner and arranged for transportation when I dropped off the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Same old thing…the service and facilities continue to exceed the standards set in the industry. I have had Malcolm Fields as my service representative several times and not once has he ever taken our relationship for granted. He is conscientious, easygoing, and professional in his dealing with my issues. Like I said, the same old thing…I don’t expect anything less.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

Anthony was very accommodating and kind. All work was done in an efficient and timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Great service! I was in and out with no problems. Plus they washed and vacuumed my car free of charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

BMW of Southpoint installed a performance tune on my 2019 M5C. Cole Grove, the customization specialist, scheduled the service and loaner vehicle. Kenneth Butron, my service advisor, kept me updated with the progress and went above and beyond tracking down several items I left in the loaner vehicle. Thank you Kenneth!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

As good as it gets in every aspect. from the service to the product. It certainly exceeded our expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

Kenneth Butron is my favorite Service Advisor. When he is around I choose to stop a his desk.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Staff well knowledgeable and helpful, efficient and finished the work on schedule. Except they unplugged my car cam during service, but did not plug it back in after the work is done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Service/repair work at BMW of Southpoint (Durham, NC) has been excellent as always. Staff is professional, courteous, trustworthy, and provides clear and transparent inspection in order to maintain vehicle health for longer mileage and ride enjoyment! BMW continues the tradition as a fun driving machine!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Mr. Harold Harris did an excellent job with my BMW service visit on January 6th. He explained about the necessary service and other recommendations. The entire team did a great job with completing the work in a reasonable amount of time and were very kind. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Service/repair work at BMW of Southpoint (Durham, NC) has been excellent as always. Staff is professional, courteous, trustworthy, and provides clear and transparent inspection in order to maintain vehicle health for longer mileage and ride enjoyment! Supervisor Patricia Fradenburg and Service Advisor Josh Randel have been a pleasure to work with and are fantastic! BMW continues the tradition as a fun driving machine!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Beautiful showroom and very friendly staff. Alex was my service representative. I brought my car in for a recall. They gave me a loaner for the weekend and my car was ready on Monday. This process was so seamless and stress-free. So glad I switched to BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I worked with Anthony Scott and he was fantastic! Had routine service on my X5 and like always the service was outstanding... Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Always professional and accommodating. Enjoy the “family like” service and attention when bringing my car in for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Great service again! Malcolm Fields got me in and out of my service appointment efficiently and with solid work. Maintenance work was done well and solid recommendations of what upcoming work was needed and what was extra. Appreciate the great service once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The service was swift and efficient. They had all the parts in house which made major work quick. My advisor Josh was very clear and communicated in a manner that was easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Great service and repair! and my car was ready to be picked up at the time promised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Friendly team. Answered all my questions and service was done quickly. Great waiting area with drinks and snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and my car service was handled in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Excellent service on my 328i. Professional and knowledgeable team. Nice amenities and facilities. Nate Gibson is an outstanding Service Advisor. Highly recommend. I especially enjoyed my hug from a certain Service Advisor! 😉

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Everything was spectacular except for the Uber that was very dirty. When you?re driving a BMW, it is an expectation that customers should be catered with at least a decent and clean transportation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Jordan was a great help taking me thru the extended service plan and getting my x3 service done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Very good service, nice waiting area, knowledgeable staff. Nate Gibson was awesome in taking care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Every time I need BMW service, the service professionals go above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of and completely satisfied. Harold and Nate are the BEST!! My experience v with them has always been awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Service department was awesome. I was given a loaner car while my car was in service. Great communication, they kept me updated throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Great management and great team of people. Honest and respectful, I have bought a few cars here and extremely familiar with their service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Excellent service and follow through. My e91 was due for the latest recall. I was concerned because my car had wiring (original) that was not the typical for the bulk of the e9x series and required slightly different approach than normal. She assured me the team was on top of it and made sure everything went smoothly. When the unexpected happened (unrelated) She also made sure my car was taken care of, the issue addressed and even had my car delivered back to me! I am thoroughly pleased and impressed with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Great services. Very honest and does the job efficiently. Alex and Joey are always so professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Amazing service start to finish. Guided entire process with great knowledge. We just moved to the area and it was wonderful to learn so much good information. Will be back for all our car needs in the future and will ask for the rep we worked with. Outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Southpoint is the best BMW environment I have visited. Overall excellence in Customer Service, Vehicle Maintenance and Hospitality. Harold our service rep is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Over many years I have had 4 BMWs serviced and maintained by BMW Southpoint. Service managers are knowledgeable and friendly. They communicate needs and actions quickly. The mechanic's video inspection is extremely helpful. Patricia is a terrific manager - how does she remember so many customers? Malcolm has always done a great job for me. This last time my trip was managed by Jordan, who went the extra mile to get my work done quickly. These people love what they do and are very customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

My X7 came in for an oil change, new tires, alignment and an inspection. Harold Harris was great to work with, kept me informed about timing and confirmed everything I needed done! The hand wash comp was very nice as well! Highly recommend BMW Southpoint For both purchase and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Josh Randle facilitated the process in a very professional manner! Thank you for the customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Communication with what was going on with my car was great. The loaner car was much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

had another great experience with Harold at the southpoint BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The best place to take your car to get it fix. very professional love them and trust them with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Dealership is very clean and everyone is very friendly and professional, service time was a bit long, but that was due to the holiday season.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Malcolm at the BMW Southpoint in Durham, NC was very helpful with getting my car service and explaining what will be needed for future use.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Jeffrey Clark was very attentive. He coordinated a shuttle to the mall while I waited for my car to get serviced. When I was ready, the shuttle service was not available but another driver sent his own personal car to pick me up. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

I purchased my 2005 BMW X3 3.0i from Performance BMW in 2007 and have continued to be a loyal customer with Hendrick AUTOMOTIVE GROUP of BMW Southpoint. The service advisor Nate Gibson and the Service Manager Patricia Fradenburg always provides excellent and exceptional Customer Service. Thank you for all the years of service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

The service was great at BMW of Southpoint. Jordan Jones was a great help to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

I am 62 years old and owned my own cars since I was 17 and Tyler B. and Southpoint provided the best car buying experence I have ever had. The courtesy and professionalism were superb. Their ability to deal put me in exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford. Thanks again Tyler and Southpoint!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Brought my X5 in for service yesterday and always a good experience with the dealership. No issues at all. Harold Harris was my service advisor again. He is my favorite advisor there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Anthony was great. Very personable and knowledgeable. Very thorough and thoughtful. Especially loved assistance with transportation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Outstanding Service; could not have asked for better! Jessica McCaffrey provided excellent customer care and great analysis of vehicle's issues so I could make the best decisions on needed repairs and maintenance. Jessica was able to answer all questions quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Very patient, very informative, really nice to me. Thanks BMW, work was outstanding and fast. You made my holidays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

From the time that I entered into the door everyone was attentive, kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Jordan Jones was great at BMW Southpoint. I had a great experience with my service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Shahab was a fantastic sales rep and made the process efficient and fun. He was responsive by email and willing to answer lots of questions. I recommend him and Hendrick BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

The service agent was very helpful + knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

The experience was good , always delivered on time with service, friendly atmosphere !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

I had a great experience with Harold Harris, he was able to help with all my questions I had about my M4. The service technician was amazing with a detailed video of the the work and concern, as well as steps to move forward with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

While not thrilled my check engine light came on just before a scheduled tour to South Carolina BMW?s factory, they repaired it and did pre-emptive repairs that were foreseen. My expiring warranty covered it without hesitation on their part. Very happy all around.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Very professional work, courteous, and always a great welcome and service for the customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I was listened to and my concerns addressed. Than you Nate Gibson, excellent customer service, and thanks to the guys in the shop for the thorough work putting my car back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

During my service appointment on December 5, 2022, Malcom recommended a warranty extension which, I thoroughly appreciated him for going above and beyond. As always, ensured that all was completed to satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

My service manager , Ken Butron, was very efficient and took care of my car in a timely manner. Thank You Ken

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Excellent service provided and willing to accommodate scheduling challenges with tire delivery. Overall experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Curtis and his team are fabulous. They go above and beyond and are incredibly transparent throughout the process. I highly recommend and we will be back for the next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

BMW of Southpoint is the one and ONLY! I have always had excellent customer service at this dealership! My last experience with a Service Advisor was great as always, BUT this ADVISOR I must say OUTSHINED them all! It was as if I had known her forever! I wish I could give 100 stars as 5 stars doesn't do her justice! BIG SHOUTOUT TO Jeasica McMcaffrey!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Excellent service and professional people at BMW of Southpoint. The service is of high order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Excellent dealership. Neat and clean and have good display of all BMW models . Our sales representative Jose Lara was extremely competent, helpful and made our buying experience very pleasant . Jose is one of the best salespeople we have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Excellent service from Nate Gibson and the whole team putting new tires on the car - very timely service even as they are extremely busy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Awesome experience with William McDuffie. Great job by him and the team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

BMW Southpoint is excellent. They are always courteous and fair. I both purchased my car and take two BMWs there for service and it's top notch. We've had some minor warranty claims, and even some extended warranty claims and they are no hassle and understanding. This dealer is actually a bit further from us than others but we still go there for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Always a pleasant experience buying a new BMW from this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Excellent service. They sent an informative video of the car's status during the inspection. Jordan is amazing and answered my questions patiently and shared more relevant info. They honored the BMW maintenance plan and didn't charge any hidden/extra fees!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Quick service. Asked to wait for oil change and inspection. Helpful video Great facility and customer service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Kenny Butron took care of me quickly and made sure that I had transportation home. I loved the video reviewing all of the points they were looking at.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

The service department at BMW of Southpoint, especially Jessica, is the absolute best service representative I've ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Great place to buy cars and get them serviced. I can always count on getting my car fixed right eveytime. I have no problems driving over 35 miles to them knowing I can trust them and thier work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Very good service and very knowledgeable individuals, this is my 5th BMW and there is no place for service like this one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Excellent service and very comprehensive. This is my 5th bmw and without a doubt the best place to get service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Josh Randle received very well, clearly explained everything before repair. He provided continuous updates and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

This dealership is the best car dealer I've ever worked with in my 55 years of driving, buying and maintaining cars. Wow. Friendly, customer-focused, expert and knowledgeable, especially about the computer-on-wheels that I drive. 🙂 Anthony is always helpful. Jeff and Pat run a tight service shop. It all flows from Curtis A, the GM who sets the tone I've described above.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Dealer picked up the car at my home, did all prescribed service, washed and vacuumed the car and delivered it back to my home. Great service and communication. I?m very pleased with my experience(s) with BMW of Southpoint.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Thanks to Jordan Jones for making my service experience exceptional! He answered all my questions and made sure my expectations were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Ed Hagen is professional, and fabulous. He was a a great help when we purchased our lease. I will certainly call on him when it's time to purchase a new BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Jessica was very professional and provided excellent follow-up. Everything went as promised and made the experience very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Always a pleasure taking our vehicle to BMW Southpoint for service. Kind staff welcome you and get you checked in for your appointment quickly. Very clean and accommodating waiting area with snacks, coffee, and water while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

I have one tire flat need repair. the Southpoint team give a quick respond and day to day update of repair progress. nice service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I recently had an appointment for routine service and heat repair and ALEX KUSZAJEWSKI helped to get me great prices on the maintenance and kept me up to date on the repair process

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Very friendly and effecient service staff. A welcoming waiting area conducive to working while waiting for your car to be services

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Knowledgeable and friendly employees; explained what was needed and provided the options. Pleasant and courteous. Service completed in a timely manner. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Always great service here! I’ve been taking my BMWs here for almost a decade! Josh Randle was able to source a very hard to find battery and got my X5 back on the road quickly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Nate Gibson provided excellent service when my wife brought the X3 in for state inspection and oil service. Nate also noted that the brake fluid change was due with in two weeks and added that to the service as well as replacing the front and rear wind shield wipers. He put my wife at ease, completely explained the requirements and issues, and found time to chat informally about shared experiences living in the DC area before moving to this area. Great and friendly service. Well done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Top notch dealer. They deliver a true premium automotive make service experience. Patricia and Jeffrey are clearly great managers as the entire experience is pleasant from check in to quality of service, to pickup. And they stand by their work?rare these days.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

Service Tech, Kenneth Butron, explained what problem was, cost and options very explicitly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Awesome service w/ the entire team at BMW of Southpoint w/ special mention to Josh Randle, Jennifer Butler and Patricia Fradenburg, as usual! Maintenance is done on time with good communication and clean/ready when I arrive to pick up. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I was notified by BMW of Southpoint my 430i had two recalls. Jordan Jones took very good care of me. He was so polite and knowledgeable. They did not have rentals due to a shortage so he quickly called for an Uber for me to get home, and to get back to the dealership. They finished my recalls very quickly and even performed my inspection at my last minute request. The customer service is awesome, the waiting area is fabulous - with coffee, water, snacks, and convenient places to work remotely while you wait. I won't buy my BMWs ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Walk-in Tuesday afternoon with a check engine light and 2 other issues…car is ready Wednesday at noon. Thanks to Malcolm for finding a way to make it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Nate Gibson provided great service! Received a inspection video via text which was great!! Friendly staff and clean dealership!! And fast service!! Would definitely recommend to friends/family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Consistently great customer service over the years from the service department. Most recently, I had a particularly exceptional experience with Service Advisor Jessica McCaffrey. Jessica was very knowledgeable about the car and communicated promptly and clearly throughout, answering all my questions, tracking down a price match, and generally providing excellent service. But what really set Jessica apart was how she went above and beyond after I'd made a mistake about my work schedule while my car was being serviced and I was waiting. Jessica saved the day, dropping everything to arrange a last second ride for me to and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

This is regarding my wonderful experience with Jennifer Butler. Jen reached out via text to follow up with me on my recent service experience. I had to admit to her that I was disappointed in my experience and hesitant to write a review. There was a reason why I bought my 2021 X3M from BMW of Southpoint and my experience was in no way indicative of the customer service experience I expected or previously received in interactions with the dealership. There'd been so much miscommunication and a lack of communication from my service team. Needless to say I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great service center. Harold was super, explained everything in detail. Loved the video review. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Service was fast and easy! Harold Harris was a big help! Keep up the friendly service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review