Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Tire repair on short notice for my collegiate child. Handled remotely with no issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

The service department does a great job from initial scheduling, actual quality of service to followup after service. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great experience. Alex took the time to listen to our concerns to ensure getting us back safely on the road again. It is important to me to feel listened to and not dismissed. Thank you BMW Southpoint Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Alex helped me a lot and gave me a bunch of advice on how I should do my next visit I appreciate everything he has done for me and for the company of BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Nate was very helpful in coordinating the recall repair for my 328i. He was thorough and kept the lines of communication open.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Very courteous. Professional service and atmosphere. Clean and bright waiting area. Rest rooms are spotless

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Had my car in an hour and a half. Josh was amazing and very polite. Shawn treated me with respect as I have been a loyal BMW client Patricia made me feel at ease with the new technology. ??

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The service department at Southpoint BMW is excellent! They work in a timely manner & stay in constant communication! Josh Randall Goes above & beyond to make sure that we are well taken care of. The only thing I can recommend is that there are more loaners available when really needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Always bring my cars to Hendricks for service. i am always treated fairly and honestly. Josh is always very truthful and gives me honest and accurate advice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Malcom was very accommodating & professional. He kept me informed & patiently addressed all my questions. Thank you Malcom!!! Always enjoy seeing & chatting with Patricia ?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Came in for a scheduled oil change, arrived about 20 minutes early and my X5 was still taken in immediately. Malcolm Fields able to pull up my info by my phone # and got things going. Timonthy Allegreto did a video showing me underneath the vehicle and tires and brakes. Plenty of snacks to munch on while waiting and even got a free car wash! Awesome job taking care of the customer at Southpoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Excellent customer service the staff is friendly and knowledgeable thank you for a wonderful service appointment

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Very clear established process. Waiting room is very clean

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

easy visit, good facilities, answered all questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

This was my first service visit and I couldn't be happier! Nate was amazing! Even went the extra mile to get me out in time for my daughter's soccer game, which was a nice touch that was greatly appreciated! 5 star service for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Incredible service from start to finish. Josh Randle was excellent -and the technician?s updates and attentiveness were top-notch. One of the best service experiences I?ve encountered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I Get very good service on my vehicle and get my service visit explained to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Took my 2021 M340i in for a routine oil change and oil change only. I had a 10:15 appointment and arrived at 9:45. When I arrived cars were lined out into the street in front of all three garage doors of the service center and all three bays were full of cars waiting to be serviced. I knew at that point it was not going to be a quick oil change. Alex K. in the service department checked me in and my car was finally ready to leave at 12:20. I will say that Alex K in the service department was very attentive ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

I had a baby deer hit the right front side of my BMW X3. Very minimal damage to the car other than the fog light bracket was damaged & needed replacement. Stopped by Southpoint BMW & my service advisor Josh Randle took a look. Said they did not have the part in stock but could get it & could install the next day. I dropped the car off @ 9 AM & was sent a text @ 3 PM car was ready. When I arrived @ 3:30, the car was expertly repaired. They even vacuumed the interior & washed the car as well. Thank You Southpoint ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I took my car in for its oil change and service schedule work. They were very professional and found my tires were rubbing so recommended a alignment after the tire rotation. Helps me save my tires! The waiting are is comfortable and provides what you need to wait. I did have to wait for 3 hours but I feel they gave my car a good looking over. Also got a free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Harold Harris, our Service Advisor, met us at the drop off area and took us in to begin writing up the oil change and cabin filter service on our X5. He was very courteous, helpful and informative regarding what was going to be best for us, considering the low annual mileage we put on our cars. This goes together well with our pattern of driving a car for many years while giving it careful and thorough maintenance. In short, Harold is an excellent representative for BMW of Southpoint.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

I'd just bought a used BMW 228 and wanted it thoroughly inspected. An appointment was easy to schedule. The advisor maintained good contact with me throughout the appointment. The technician provided a very clear, concise video review of what he found and recommendations on what to repair. It was going to need a new battery soon (good to know before winter arrives) so I bought a new battery from them. They also pointed out some pending tire issues. Not a cheap visit, but worth it for peace of mind and the preventative care.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Arrived to location, on a cleaned vehicle about 6:45 for a 7:00 to have a recall performed. Jessica McCaffrey greeted me to the dealership service department with a greeting smile. She registered my BMW and got things going. When she realized I had to wait she stayed on top of the situation, advising of service recommendations and time frame. I was pleased when I was informed the recall would be completed soon. about 12 i was on my way back home to Clayton, NC.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Nate Gibson is central to this 'excellent' rating. Vehicle needed check out prior to cross-country trip. Nate advised exactly what services were needed, took car in immediately (I was waiting), and had it ready to go in 2 hours. He is the preferred service manager for both of our vehicles due to 1. trust, and 2. personal attention.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

BMW service was great. Anthony Scott was a pleasure to work with. He was very much mindful of my time and expedited the entire serve call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Jessica was sales advisor was extremely courteous and always responded promptly to text messages. While exchanging messages- it actually felt I am talking to human with no bss framed sentences or policy threats...Her guidance to make the right decision and help with saving costs /priortizing what must be attended first v/s second greatly appreciated. My only grudge was the detailing of the car wasn't upto the mark, esp the exterior and some parts of interior weren't thoroughly cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Malcolm in service dept was awesome. Kept me informed of all repairs. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Jose was very helpful. He is patient and professional. I am happy to choose Hendrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

World-class service and waiting lounge, honest and kind service advisor (Harold Harris), and excellent and honest service technician (Nate McDonald)! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service department (specifically Alex) kept me abreast all updates on my vehicles status while in the service bay. When picking up my vehicle (a day earlier than planned) I was greeted by Mr Fields that had helped and recognized me from my last visit and was very welcoming. Most importantly, very thankful for the mechanics that I don't see who take care of my very loved BMW X5!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Excellent service experience with Nate Gibson.Well treated and kept informed while the car was being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff and specially Nate he help me out every time when my car do the service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Service writers were fully competent and very pleasant and personable to deal with. Car problem was complex because the BMW engineers never had to work on the part they designed. Hendrick mechanics did a first rate job in correcting the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Just outstanding in every aspect/ Attentive to your needs. Keep appointments on time. Good snacks too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This is my second time getting a service from BMW Southpoint and the staff is very friendly. Harold made my experience run very smoothly. I love coming there and I strongly recommend BMW Southpoint.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

I just got my x3 replaced. Anyway I loved my gig. However, with Shahab Sheibani, it made it even easier to choose the one for me. He has a lot of patience and is the best when it comes to customer satisfaction. You may find ppl who may force or talk you into buying the cars that you may regret but with this gentleman, a - you can never go wrong with your decision and b you will be happier exploring your new gig everyday. Highly recommend him if you are looking to get a new car or replacement.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Best dealership and even the best sales person. Smooth service and maximum satisfaction. Go to Shahab S and you will not regret!!!! Best !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I just purchased a certified used BMW X5 at BMW of Southpoint. My Client Advisor was Paula McMaster and she was outstanding to work with during my purchase experience. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased and provided excellent customer service. I would highly recommend her to other clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

I have always been impressed by the friendly knowledge of everyone at this dealership. They are quick, efficient, and no-nonsense. My latest visit was for some regular maintenance and a recall repair. Malcolm was quite clear in what was needed and advised me on some other potential issues without being alarming or pushy. I trust my BMW to this dealership completely, never feeling as though they are trying to upsell me or talk down. Kudos to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

This dealer is well run and provides efficient service. The waiting area is nice and my car is delivered with a complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Nate was great! Good customer care, good facilities....

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Fantastic and efficient service. Great videos describing service completed and anything else recommended. Honest about what should be done and what isn't necessary. Friendly staff too. Recent service experience with Josh Randle was excellent. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I was an hour early for my scheduled appointment as I was in a time crunch. Alex Kuszajewski, the staff member who attended to the overall accommodations and servicing of my wife’s car, said that he would do his best to get me on my way as soon as he possibly could but couldn’t offer any guarantees. Alex had my car ready to go in a little less than an hour! Not only did he come through for me but he was extremely courteous, professional, and went well beyond any standard expectation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

As always, Josh Randle managed my service trip for my 2014 X-650i (just an inspection) extremely well. The work was done so quickly I hated to leave (enjoying some coffee and a little bit of down time). I had a question about my new vehicle and was able to connect with a BMW Genius (Jeffrey) very quickly. He interrupted his schedule and helped me! Greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excellent work; fast, accurate, comprehensive. Short video provided during the inspection was valuable, and nice to know that such a detailed effort was being made. Both Alex and Nate were thoroughly professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

We've bought 2 cars here from Will McDuffie, absolutely loved his level of service (and his patience). Have been equally impressed by Service Department, super clean and attentive, and no disappointments with the Service Advisors. The latest was Malcolm Fields that got us in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Malcom Fields & all staff were courteous. Malcom was friendly, knowledgeable about what services my car needed & explained in detail. He met me before I even got out of my car, with warm friendly smile & how can I help u. All from that point was only totally up beat & positive. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Mr. Nate Gibson is very professional and kind. He represents the Co. very well, and I highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I've brought multiple BMWs here for pre-purchase inspections and have always had an excellent experience. The technicians will send you videos of the things they find from simple things like questionable aftermarket addons to parts nearing end of life. They also provide you a cost summary to fix each thing along with a list of priorities for the found issues without a lot of pressure to have them do it now. This is exactly how I want my service interactions to go. They did forget to run the car through the carwash though but that's not a big ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Service was thorough and complete. Kenneth was very helpful and made sure I was kept up to date as it progressed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Top notch - thorough and efficient. Ed Hagen has provided me excellent service for both this purchase as well as through the entire lease period of my last vehicle purchased at BMW Southpoint

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

I've purchased several cars there and it has always been an extraordinary experience. Sales. Service. Customer Service. Facility. All of it! Can't be beat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

One of woman in service department was so nice because she welcomed me and tried to help me. Also, my service adviser(?) was so helpful. Thank you. I recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Harold Harris was incredible and Knowledgeable! The service at the dealership is always good but Harold was exceptional!! He answered all the questions I had about the necessary service, the parts needed and if they were in stock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

BMW Southpoint always offers excellent service, is very responsive, and I know I'm getting the best care and followup. Thanks, Pat and Jen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Had a great experience with the service department. Very effective and personal-specific guidance and information. No immediate upselling. Plan together for the upcoming year and service plan. Very timely and professional communication and care. Definitely recommend. Jessica McCaffrey is a huge asset to this BMW service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The convenience of BMW of Southpoint is impressive. I went in to get an inspection and it was done in a timely manner. The gentleman I worked with was "brown" and very knowledgable and appreciated my time. Keep up the excellent work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I want to thank both Kenneth Butron and Malcom Fields for explaining in such a learning and detail manner about brakes and rotors. Tech 9532 did a great job of fixing my BMW brake and rotor issues. I live 60 miles from BMW Southpoint, it is worth the drive to get service when needed. Tech 952 Kenneth Butron Service Rep Malcom Fields Service Rep

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

I had the pleasure of the support and kind assistance of Shahab for the purchase of my new BMW. His attention to detail, and guidance on the key attributes of this awesome car was impeccable and very tailored to my specific questions and cogent and well laid out explanations. For a first time buyer I would certainly recommend Shahab as he is very customer or client oriented and a greater listener!! He is consummate in covering all aspects of the sale and post sales support. It is here that Jeffrey Snow complemented Shahab so well. With a very similar approach, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Josh was very kind and made sure all of my concerns were addressed with the car. It was sort of cool to get the video of the technician (Craig) who worked on the car -- the repair shop looked cleaner than our kitchen! We will certainly return for service at BMW Southpoint when the need arises in the future and can recommend them to others without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

First rate service. Brought car in for state inspection and minor parts replacement (with appointment). Service department had everything ready to go, so check in with Harold went quickly and smoothly. Car was ready before estimated time. As always, a pleasure working with the Hendricks Team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Overall really great service thanks to Drew Levat and Nate Gibson. I had previously purchased an alternate set of wheels and tires for my X5 and decided to get the wheels powder coated to better match the X5's overall color scheme. Dropped them off on a Tuesday and picked them up Thursday. Yep, just a two day turn-a-round!! Great job guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Another great service here. Thanks to Jeffery Clarke for organizing everything and for then wheelwrights for getting the new tire on and a rim blemish ground out. Brilliant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I purchased my X5 this week for my wife. I had mentioned to my sales person, Adam that I had to be in and out quickly. Well... when I walked into the dealership everyone was aware of my time constraint and they made it their business to got me out in well under an hour! Kudos to Adam and the team!! ⁶

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Friendly, reassuring staff who get the job done in Service! My 2017 330i recently had a 3rd repair in a short time. Everyone I worked with at BMW Southpoint has been GREAT! A special thanks to Patricia F., Service Manager, & Alex, Service Tech. I can’t speak highly enough of Patricia! She goes the extra mile for her customers, and makes sure her team does the same! Also, thanks to Monica, and to Chayan in Sales. They were great to assist me with options if I decided to make a trade for a newer model. Excellent service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Staff member - Malcom Always a pleasure. Convenient appointment time. Comfortable waiting arrea.. Good snacks and water.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

All staff and service members were great!!? Video of what they were doing was very helpful understanding this process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Southpoint BMW actually assisted me with a recall on my older BMW 328, they scheduled the appointment and ordered the part from the manufacturer. Other dealerships put through to their recall hotline and told me that the part had not been released from the manufacturer or that they could not make an apt because they didn’t have the part. Thank you SouthPoint BMW for helping me address this issue, very professional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Friendly, helpful, fast and efficient. My car was taken in and the battery was replaced, oil change with checking car thoroughly. Got it back the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

The service was excellent and Kenneth Butron provided outstanding communications,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I was given 5 star service once again when I brought my 330i Xdrive in for new tires and an alignment. Nate Gibson also explained the recall for the coolant vent line on my car thoroughly. Michael Whitley sent me the detailed inspection video and did a great job on the service. Some people think the dealer is not the place to take your car and I can't disagree more. I shopped around for the tire pricing and BMW of Southpoint was competitive with all the other places. They also actually had the tires in stock so no waiting. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Love these guys, the best in the industry. I will not buy a car from any other dealer!!! Excellent sales people and painless process! And the coffee isn?t too bad either!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

I brought my car in earlier than my scheduled appointment for service (oil change, etc.). Even though I was early, my service representative, Malcom, got me in and out quickly. I have dealt with Malcolm before and he has always been professional, courteous, and pleasant. This makes it a good start for the day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

We had wonderful experience there. Shahab was fantastic and made things very smooth. Everything was very good 👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

We had wonderful experience there. Shahab was fantastic and made things very smooth. We got financing with low interest rates. I am loving the car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

A pleasant experience. Really takes care of you. You?re treated like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I am from VA and I drove down to Southpoint to by my BMW! I had a Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I service my vehicle regularly at this dealership. I highly recommend them particularly Jessica and Felix for any service need for a BMW. Very knowledgeable and accommodating to special requests. I know who to call and how to stay in touch with nothing but excellent customer service and quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Ed Hagen has been my go to guy for many years. So helpful, so kind as I am mostly housebound. He and Patricia Fradenburg have made so much so easy for me. Will never get a car anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Jessica is so wonderful to work with. Actually, I have never had anything but great experiences

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service. Provided detailed information and options. No pressure. Alex Kuzsaskewi in service dept was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

This dealership provides great personalized service. They are courteous and efficient each time that we bring one of our vehicles in to them for maintenance or repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Excellent communication during the diagnosis and repair of our vehicle, especially the video analysis and thorough narrative from the service technician, David Riddle. Our service advisor, Malcolm Fields, proactively kept us informed of the repair, which was completed ahead of schedule. We were very pleased with the results and highly recommend this BMW service team: professional, knowledgeable, and customer-focused!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great experience working with Anthony Scott and team in the Service Department. They completed my service and inspection ahead of schedule and even dispatched an Uber to come pick me up since the dealer shuttle was unavailable. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Friendly and very communicative Knew exactly what my car issues were and addressed them properly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

I expect a very good experience whenever I take a car for repairs or buy/sell a car with a Hendrick dealership. Recently I took my BMW X5 for repairs. The service advisor was professional and knowledgable and communicated efficiently with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Excellent service and communication with me as to the status of my vehicle. They went above and beyond to make sure my car was in tip top shape.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Everyone at the dealership were very helpful & accommodating throughout the buying process. The salesman went above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Excellent customer service and a wonderful job servicing my 2013 BMW 320i. Love the video of 12-point evaluation of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Very easy to get an appointment, very responsive, very knowledgeable, very friendly and very thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The Service and Sales personnel are always very accommodating. They provided a loaner for the weekend and kept me up to date on the progress of the service. I'm in the process of purchasing my forth BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Great staff and facility. A quality experience with repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Malcolm Fields gave us a high quality of last minute State Inspection service. He also volunteered to wipe off an unknown motorist paint on the front fender. Also Mr. McDuffy, who sold us a car in the past was most informed of the new products on the show room floor.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

I have to say I was genuinely surprised at how ‘easy’ the sales process was. Having been to a few dealerships in the area this was honestly a breath of fresh air! Michael Kopka was knowledgeable, customer focused but first and foremost - genuine. I actually wanted to make my purchase with him. Ultimately the deal was right but it was Michael was truly a credit to the organization!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

BMW of Southpoint repaired an on-going issue with the right rear passenger side door. Jeff took the time to listen and understand the randomly occurring issue. They called in the field engineer from BMW to assist in diagnosing the issue. They finally got to the bottom of the issue and thank goodness the repair was successful. I appreciate the time spent, attention to detail, and superior communication Jeff Clark provided. Also, a big thanks to Patricia for ensuring everything was competed satisfactorily. Keep of the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Superb salesperson who we have worked with for at least 5---could be 6 BMWS = ED HAGEN who is the consummate professional--warm friendly and so much fun to deal with Superb service with Pat and Jenn and in the past Nate We now have two 2022 leased BMWs and will buy tomorrow an IX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

BMW of Southpoint repaired a broken side mirror. From the ordering of parts to the repair and delivery of my freshly-washed 340i sedan, the experience was smooth, courteous and convenient. I appreciated that when one extra part had to be ordered the next day, the Concierge service picked up my car from my home and delivered it in a few hours after repair. Coordination by Service advisor Jessica McCaffrey was excellent and much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Excellent service. Nate was very responsive to my needs .Work was completed as promised. I would recommend this dealership for all of your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Jessica McCaffrey at BMW Southpoint provides a fantastic service experience. She is very knowledgeable, clearly explains what your car needs, your options, and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Good communication one started. Service start was delayed from appt and knowing that right at drop off might have helped.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review