Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

BMW Southpoint is the penultimate Hendrick related BMW dealership. Great location. Great venue. Great staff. In and out in 2 hours. Sales staff as well as BMW genius very well informed about all aspects of BMW products. Would definitely recommend this location for all your BMW needs. Curtis Griffie very personable and informative about the whole trade in/buy new experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Leased an x3. Shahab and the team at Southpoint made the process quick and easy. They answered all my questions and helped me get out of my previous lease early. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Finally got my M4. Perfect service! Perfect place to get a BMW! Thanks to my sales: Tyler and Hugo! And finance manager Shawn! Great experience! Would come back to buy my next super car. Hopefully I can get better discount next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My 2006 six-speed manual transmission 325i was in need of some major servicing, replacing front struts, sparkplugs, etc., etc., etc. Kenneth Butron was most helpful in making arrangements for concierge service pick-up--twice, because there was a wait for replacement parts and I needed the car in the meantime to get my second vaccine shot at a clinic about 50-miles distant from my residence. My car has had its entire service career at this agency since it first opened in Chapel Hill (2007?) and moved with it to the current location. Intend to continue getting my service there till I, a nonagenarian, stop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Shahab has been excellent for the second purchase in a row. Super knowledgeable and professional, goes out of his way. Shawn in the finance dept also great to work with. This is a terrific dealership overall thanks to these folks and their teams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The salesman Hugo was very knowledgeable about all cars, and options. The Dealership is new bright and super clean. No hard sell tactics. Thx Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Malcolm Fields and Patricia are super at their job. Honestly, I don’t know how they handle all of the issues coming at them. Just their basic knowledge about my car is amazing and makes me.feel confident their advice.and suggestions are important to my excitement over ownership of BMW Matthew Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Steve was very accommodating and provided updates throughout my visit. I appreciate the attentiveness, the options he provided for a ride, transparency about the wait time. Love WiFi and coffee bar. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

BMW of Southpoint “THANK YOU” for your great customer service. From scheduling the service to picking back up my vehicle, everyone was top notch. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The Service Team at BMW Southpoint is A+! A special call out to Tim Bolton for taking great care of my BMW X3 M! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Nate is always amazing to work with. He makes sure to touch base a few times during each day my vehicle is in for service- keeps my in the loop so no surprises. He is outstanding in customer service, and makes the process as simple as it can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Always great customer service provided when you enter the door. Very clear and thorough explanation of your needs. Whether you are waiting for a service or need a loaner it’s never a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Malcolm Fields is amazing. I have used him as my advisor for years and he is a go-to-responsive, honest and knowledgeable. He is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Service Advisor Josh Randle is always very helpful, courteous, and professional even for a simple service such as State Inspection. Never has any problem with the top level services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Kenneth Butron has always gone the extra mile to take care of my car and get the job done fast with quality work. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I can in for a simple State inspection, but had several questions which resulted on Anthony scheduling a follow-up appointment to address all of my interests in a single visit. He is very helpful and considerate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great service like always Patricia and Shawn are the best. This is a blessing to have such a great team Mr Hendrick. You are blessed to have a great staff take care of them. It’s hard to find great people Honest and dedicated be well I hope I win ☺️🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great, professional, hassle free service! Harold at the service desk was very helpful. Highly recommended dealership and will be taking all my BMWs here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Anthony was very helpful with getting my car serviced. He was polite and a good communicator. I am very pleased with the level of service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Anthony Scott was a great advisor. I came in for a maintenance service, but had a scheduling issue that he resolved quickly. I am pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The service staff at BMW went above and beyond to ensure our complete satisfaction and comfort during our service Saturday morning. Harold my service adviser made sure we were comfortable and keep us informed of our vehicles maintenance work. All the other advisors we met were so pleasant & made our experience wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My service experience was amazing!!! Nate Gibson has been by far the best service manager that I have ever worked with! He constantly updated me with the status of my vehicle and worked with my 3rd party warranty provider to get me the best part and service that I needed for my vehicle. He was kind, understanding and knowledgeable! He is the GOLD standard of how a customer should be treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I brought my car in for a scheduled oil change. Nate Gibson took care of the paperwork and was expedient and polite. I was there less than an hour and the waiting area is comfortable and offers free wifi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

It was my first visit to BMW Southpoint and I headed back home very satisfied with the overall experience! After a warm welcome, Ken gave me a detailed explanation about the services and also kept me posted on its progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We first encountered BMW of Southpoint in mid 2020 when beginning a search for a new vehicle for my wife. We met with William McDuffie who could not have been more cordial and welcoming. He briefed us on the BMW vehicles that best fit our needs and professionally guided us through the sales process in July. Yesterday (2/22/21) we were in to have a tire replaced after picking up a nail. We worked with Anthony Scott in the Service area and he too was professional and provided an excellent client experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Kenneth Butron explained what would be done to our car and keep us up to date on progress as we were waiting. Good customer relations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Patricia and Jenn were amazing...professional, friendly and prompt! Always a joy working with the BMW of Southpoint Team. Looking forward to seeing them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Thus far all of the employees in the service dept at BMW of Southpoint have been great to work with. They always answers my questions to ensure I understand what each service appointment entails and the approximate amount of time required to complete the diagnostic and/or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Had a great experience working with Harold. Helped me get timely service on my recall and after choosing to have some other work done he helped make sure I had my vehicle sooner than expected. He even helped me go retrieve an item while the car was in the service bay. Above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Happy Great Appreciate Aweso Satisfied The mechanic. Are good They go over everything with you The. Gleaners. At. The place soon as. You Walk. In you. Get served

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Pretty good service techs and service staff. Easy to interact and straightforward service process. Josh was my service consultant and he was through_in_explaining_the_service records info

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great dealer. Good people to work with, competitive pricing, also clean and nicely kept up. Will always go back to Bmw Southpoint in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Steve D. in the service Is great. I was in and out in no time, and he communicated with me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Malcom was great and he is always great. I will problem request him or Neal when I need service. Thanks for the great service southpoint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great customer service experience. Nate Gibson was very helpful and even made a video showing how everything looks underneath the car when it was lifted. Will come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

5 star service and great communication with the team. Constant feedback and updates helped to make a great decision on my vehicle. Best BMW dealership in North Carolina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very accommodating and reasonable. I feel like the staff works very hard and cares about keeping me as a customer. They do what they can to make things right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The mobile technician came to my house to replace the airbag in our 2005 330Ci. The technician was very courteous and had the car ready to go in less than 30 minutes. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Malcom was phenomenal. He went beyond the call of duty to ensure that all was well with my truck! I plan to continue receiving service from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service . They listen to the all the questions we have and answer very patently . Provided Timely response and communication on service and other repair need . Checked the vehicle thoroughly and get it fixed .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My car had a breakdown, and to my surprise I came to know that Compressor and Air springs are not working. Lucky I took Hendrick Autoguard and everything was covered. Nate was very helpful in assisting me all the way and keeping me updated with the status of repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I really appreciate my service advisor Nate he really goes the extra mile . I bought car in for service has no problems.I will be returning for more great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service visit. The staff is friendly, well informed, and worked to ensure my visit was a pleasant one. Tim B. and Jennifer B. were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I’m on my 6th BMW! Love the dealership and the vehicle. I’m driving an X3 M and the power and handling is incredible. My service team is always great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

We have always serviced our BMWs with Hendrick BMW (previously of Chapel Hill and now at Southpoint). Their new facility is beautiful but truly it is our service manager that has made it worth going to the dealer. They've enhanced the experience with videos and descriptions of the problems, and they always have a loaner when I've given them enough time to arrange it- they've even dropped my car off to me at work, going above and beyond what would be expected of any service department. Pat Fradenburg and Anthony Scott did a great job with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

It's always enjoyable working with the service people at BMW of Southpoint. I really like the new addition of the inspection video with commentary. Jeff Clark was especially helpful with a warranty question and Tim Bolton,who handled the service items, provided great feedback on the service options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Excellent customer service and very trusted people, whenever I report some issues during service visits and I highly recommend this South point BMW to anyone who wants quality service at a very reasonable cost. I was very happy to work with Anthony Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Hendrick’s BMW service department sets the standard of excellence for all the fall. Their service department goes out of their way to accommodate the needs of their customers. All repairs done to my car completed on time. A video was sent showing the progress made. The workmanship was excellent requiring no callbacks. I have total confidence in the workmanship and quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great service as always!! Especially appreciate the inspection video, the explanation for why the parts would take so long to be ordered and time they would be received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Easy check-in although it took a bit longer than I hoped. Touchless check-in / check-out would be a nice add given the current environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I am never disappointed with the service I receive at BMW Southpoint! Stephen diagnosed the problem and had my Baby Bimmer back to perfection in short order👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great service from Tim Bolton. He was extremely pleasant, professional, and helpful. Also enjoyed working with the financial department to transfer the maintenance warranty. I have dealt with another local BMW dealer in the past and there is no comparison. I feel so fortunate to have discovered BMW of Southpoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great service visit, Stephen Dombrowski was amazing, answering every question and was completely customer oriented. Nothing but great service, I look forward to my next visit. Great VISIT!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I was very impressed by the professional and courteous service I received. Harold went out of his way to make it a positive experience. Better than our previous BMW dealer in Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Malcolm works on my behalf to make my experience great. There have been struggles, and challenges, but each time Malcolm listens to my concerns and addresses them until everything has been resolved. I appreciate that, and his positive approach to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I always receive excellent personal customer service from Anthony Scott and the staff is wonderful as well. Guest snacks are provided with a Starbucks coffee machine, you guys are the best.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We purchased our 530i x Drive BMW back in December and we had a excellent experience with the purchase. This was our third BMW purchase from Southpoint. Our sales associate, William McDuffie was very experienced, knowledgeable and pleasing to work with. On our next purchase for a BMW, William will be the one we want to use. We rated his personality, attention to detail and sales experience a 10, "EXCELLENT" customer service. When we visit BMW at Southpoint we always get the ROYAL treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Whether I bring my vehicle in for a repair or regular maintenance service, I always feel that the staff at BMW of Southpoint treat me with courtesy, efficiency, and professionalism. I keep coming back because I know my service will be top-notch and I won't need to return for the same issue. The quality of the experience is consistently great, and it helps that the staff doesn't change often, so you get a chance to form good relationships there and establish trust. Thank-you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

VIP costumes service. The staff welcoming you as soon you enter the doors . They gave us a loaner car until the service is done . Many thanks to Mr.Anthony Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Jason was very helpful. I can't thank him enough. The BMW of Southpoint provides top notch service and their team is very good. I will definitely service my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Wonderful always nice and professional they get the job done excellent service department able to work in car for light in glove box thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

BMW of Southpoint is always A-1 in stellar customer service! Harold was absolutely phenomenal in explaining to me, my vehicle's service needs. He consistently provided updates on the status of repair completion and he even set up my Lyft transportation rides from & to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Service was accurate and timely.. Harold did a great job on communication of when the vehicle would be ready. The tech agent also pointed out some potential issues with alignment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Jason was spot on with service, friendliness and keeping me informed through out the whole process. The biggest complaint I have is having to write at LEAST 25 words to leave a review!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Good service. Explained everything clearly and kindly. Because of wifi issues, service videos were not coming through to my phone or very delayed. Recommended service costs are quite pricey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Well done. I was there at 7 am, opened promptly, took me 5 minutes to register, driver was there in 10 minutes and car ready after 10K service in 2 hours. They took video of inspection process. Really well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I was interested in a very specific vehicle that this dealership had. I live about 4 hours away so I spoke with Travis who handles the online inquiries. He was helpful and was easy to work with. My own piece of advice for him is to gauge your audience prior to making statements. To be specific, he was slightly condescending in his tone and almost seemed surprised that I thought the car was slightly over priced. He responded in a condescending tone about the value of the car. I know a dealership needs to be profitable and they need to try ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I have had some issues with this service center in the past, but they always seemed very open to improving. This time it was much better. My service associate Harold Harris was very friendly and explained all the expectations for the process and the timing. And the service personnel found the problem and resolved it very quickly. I will feel much more comfortable making future appointments going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

BWM of Southpoint (Hendrick) is like having Christmas every day of the year! I have bought cars from many area dealers over the years, but no other place is like BMW of SP. They have EVERYTHING to make me feel special, comfortable and appreciated. They don't always say 'yes' to a deal if it is no right for me. This is very much appreciated as I do not want to leave worse than I came in financially. The folks at BMW of SP really look out for me in that regard. However, taking care of my vehicle until it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Josh Randle was great to work with. I had a car emergency come up and he worked to find the best result for me. He truly went above and beyond to turn a crappy day into a great experience. He is an exceptional service advisor and generally a great person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Consistently top notch customer service! Malcolm F. Was super helpful and communicative on my most recent visit. Great and personable staff that talked me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service!! I would recommend this store to all in the triangle. Very beautiful location right next to SouthPoint Mall. My go to store!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Nate was the best. He checked me in quickly, arranged a ride back to my home office, and provided updates on the service of my vehicle. Jennifer followed up later to ensure my experience was awesome. I feel like a valued customer when I visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I was very pleased with my recent service visit. Kenneth Butron keep me informed throughout this service event – no surprises. Very satisfied customer! Doug Weatherspoon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Just had an Outstanding Experience buying a 2018 BMW M550 from Southpoint BMW, and with our Client Advisor Shehab Sheibani. After a nightmare wasted five days with a dealer in Boston, who were just too busy to deal with me. And another wasted four days with a dealer in Atlanta who didn't even know that the car we were doing a deal on had already been Sold, Southpoint was the total opposite. They gave me their full attention, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond solving a problem with the tires that were on the car. The whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Jonathan Monterrosa helped me purchase my x3. My husband and I had a great experience with this purchase. Jonathan was also very helpful to my husband, who is interested in a car for himself. We loved our experience and plan to be repeat customers here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Thank you to Josh and the entire service department for going above and beyond to provide exceptional service. The whole process was stress free; I truly appreciate the attention to detail. Always a pleasure Southpoint BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Clean, polite, prompt. Lots of information from the staff (mechanics, sales, CSRs). I worked w/ Josh Randle on getting my 2020 BMW M2 first oil change and inspection on 12/Jan/2021. It's also the dealership where I bought the car in Dec 2019. Wasn't pushed into anything I didn't need, just given my list of options. Only suggestion...find a way to BMW to put a 7 speed manual in some of their Ms!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Ben Paulakonis from BMW south point is the man. He kept everything 100% honest with me and worked hard to give me my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I had a pleasant experience again at my recent BMW car purchase with BMW of Southpoint. The sales manager, Ed Hagan was as usual very helpful. I have been searching for a couple of months with him until I got this. Ed is very professional, trustworthy, honest and thorough. This is my second purchase here with him and will not be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Professional, honest, and smooth car buying experience. Tyler helped me through months of looking for my first BMW and we finally found the perfect certified one. If you want someone who is both diligent and patient with your interests, he's the one to go to. Purchased the car a few months ago and so far very pleased with Southpoint's service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Found a used 328i here that had not been prepped yet. Curtis was still able to bring it out for me to look at after I test drove a 330i. The 328i was the better value and they did an amazing job of certifying and detailing it for delivery. Excellent buying experience all around. Couldn't be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great car buying experience. Paula did a wonderful job finding us the right vehicle, and answering all of our questions. The whole process was painless and no pressure. The paperwork was easy. Would highly recommend BMW of Southpoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Best dealership and car buying experience I've had across North America. Eddie Mayorga and Curtis Griffie are top of class and true professionals. Great at what they do, make the experience FUN, and help provide guidance and help throughout the process. I have found the dealership and business partnership for years to come! Thank you BMW Southpoint!!! Love my 2021 X7 m50i!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I purchased a new vehicle in 2018 and had such a fantastic buying experience that I purchased our next vehicle from there as well. Shehab genuinely cares about finding you the right car that fits everything you are looking for. He found the vehicle I was looking for for a great price. I picked it up late in the evening after all the genius' had left and Shehab spent over an hour with me going over all the features to ensure that I knew how everything worked. Shawn made sure I could roll over my warranty and made the finance process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

BMW of Southpoint really is / does what you want from your Car Dealership. They provide you with a fantastic experience buying a new car and then follow on in service. I appreciate everyone there that I interacted with, especially my salesperson, John Akhile, and his wonderful support team in Service ... Nate Gibson ... Drew Levit ... They all know you are making a significant investment and go all out to make sure you are a happy customer. They really are the 5 Star Dealer you want to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Great experience buying our new car. We appreciate everyone at BMW of Southpoint making sure we got exactly what we wanted. They walked us through all the options on the new 2021 models and ordered exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

We had a great experience with Ali and the team at BMW of Southpoint. Ali was professional,knowledgeable, and very sweet. We felt very comfortable through the entire process. Everyone seemed to be willing to help with whatever we needed. We bought a used Toyota Sequoia that was in great shape but needed a few minor things taken care of. BMW of Southpoint committed to making sure everything was as good as it could be. This was probably the best car-buying experience I’ve had in my 35+ years of buying cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

From the time I called South Point BMW Johnathan Monterrosa were very nice and made sure I was happy. Jon Hillard the financial manager was very nice and made sure we were satisfied and had everything we wanted and needed . They both went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted and needed. They treated me and my husband with royalty and respect, so much that I wanted to cry. We had just had a bad experience with another dealer at another dealership and I'm glad because I would have never met these two wonderful gentleman. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

SUPER GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE... Curtis and his team went above and beyond for me!! I will only go to them to take care of my cars from now on!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Curtis Aldershof, General Manager; Hendricks BMW of Southpoint (Hendricks), deserves a tremendous amount of credit for the way he runs his shop and his supervisory skills because it is said that excellent customer service is a skill that can and must be taught. Mr. Aldershof has such skills and has established a culture of providing quality customer service, friendliness, and professionalism to Hendricks’ clients. I wish to thank him and staff members Brooks Bateson, Service Advisor; and Ryan Hinkel, Shop Foreman, and Jeffrey Clark, Service Lane Manager for the outstanding service and work performed on my vehicle over the years. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

The representative that assisted me, his name does not show up on this survey for me to review him. I done recall the names below.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

The team at Hendricks BMW of southpoint were excellent when it came to my service appointment. They provided timely service, constant communication of service progress and streamline process for loaner car. i highly recommend this dealership for your BMW service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Another excellent service including as always a free car wash from Southpoint BMW. Scheduled for 90 min and took no more. Car running great now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Very responsive and professional. They have been servicing our cars for many years! We have never had a complaint with their service dept or sales dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Second time bringing my car here for service. Always a pleasant experience. My Service Advisor, Harold Harris, is a super nice guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review