Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

We consider the Hendrick’s BMW dealer to be far above any other car dealer we ever did business with. The sales staff, as well as support people, are fantastic, experienced, friendly and supportive. We have now purchased 4 vehicles from this dealer and will not take our future business elsewhere due to the consumer friendly nature of this organization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I came in for new tires and an oil change. Since it was going to take a few hours, Anthony set me up with an Uber driver so I could get back to work. Wonderful service. They made things very easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Paula and the rest of the crew were great. From start to finish. Quick to respond and checked in even when I didn't make 1st Contact. Whole operation was great to work with and the timeline they gave me from order to delivery was spot on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I met with Josh Zinn on a Friday afternoon around 4:30pm recently and had a wonderful experience test driving and finally settling on a vehicle that would serve my needs. Josh was very kind, friendly, helpful, informative and patient. I also met with Josh's manager and finance manager who were wonderful as well. They stayed very late to meet my needs. I drove away feeling so much better than I felt when I arrived. Thank you Josh and team for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent support from Tyler, Josh, Curtis, Sean, Kip, and really the whole team at Hendrick. Sean, Kip, and Curtis were all there from seven years ago when I bought my first car from these guys. That says a lot about a business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Nice place, excellent customer service (Josh Zinn). No long waits, great detail for pre-owned cars. Honesty, flexibility and transparency during the negotiation. Would come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Professional, and excellent service! When entering service facility was immediately greeted by service advisor. Advisor was courteous and knowledgeable which set my mind at ease! Car immediately went to service technician to begin service on my car. Fast service and they even washed my car before leaving. Service advisors name was Jose Randle. Thanks BMW Southpoint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very customer service friendly. Harold Harris went out of his way to accommodate my specific situation and need. I really appreciated the loaner car! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Harold Harris is very knowledgeable and helpful every time I bring my car in for service. The experience has always been pleasant! I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Jason Glidden and the team at Southpoint were really fast and responsive on my recent visit. Great they could make a small repair quickly even without a reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I have owned 3 BMWs and 2 I purchased from BMW Southpoint. Every experience is positive and the purchase process is easy. They are direct on the pricing, work with you on features and ensure that you are pleased with your experience throughout the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I have owned 3 BMWs and purchased 2 of them from BMW Southpoint. They are a great group to work with. Every service advisor keeps you well informed all along the way. Jason Glidden recently took amazing care of my car, answered all of the my questions and kept me informed around each repair during my last service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The service here has been excellent and Harold was very helpful with my most recent repair. He took the time to walk through what needed to be done and explained the service technician’s video of the needed repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Service was excellent and very accommodating when I changed my appointment at the last minute. Josh our service advisor was a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I recently had an airbag recall completed through mobile service. Xavier was very professional and completed the job quickly. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I was very happy with the level of professionalism, customer service and attention to detail. My Service advisor, Nate Gibson made me feel right at home. He went through all the items on my service list and suggested the most economical and practical option. My loaner car was ready immediately, and when I received the car back from the dealer, all items on the list were taken care of and my car was hand washed and ready to go. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. Thanks Nate, Omid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Just"looking" according to the hubs, but with Paula's excellent knowledge and great attitude, we were out that door with an X7 and loving it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I am regular at the dealership for my X3's service and repairs and they have always done a fantastic job. In last visit Josh was fantastic working with me. They are overall awesome right from scheduling the appointment, working with the associates, arranging drop-offs, service and parts pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Ben was a pleasure to work with on my purchase. He was informative, knowledgeable and low pressure, which I appreciated. Definitely would highly recommend him. He is someone you should ask for when you come in to the showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Showed up at lunchtime Tuesday without an appointment. Rebecca got Me checked in quickly and got the car to the service technician right away. Shane did a nice job with diagnostics and inspection. The inspection videos provided are a valuable tool for anyone who knows what to look for. Repair was made in a timely manner and was ready when promised at initial diagnostic. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with good communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Impressive service group. After inspection, I received a video showing and describing the problems that needed to be addressed so I clearly understood then and could make informed decisions on the work. The service advisor, Kenneth Butron, helped prioritize the work. I now have a safer car to drive I should be able to drive for many more years. Review and work was thorough and all was well done. I plan to continue to have them continue servicing my 22 year old E46.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great experience. Hugo did an excellent job. A good deal, car delivered as promised ,and it was in beautiful condition. This is fourth car purchased from this Dealer and would recommend to anyone interested in buying or servicing a Bmw to use Southpoint as your choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Service Department at BMW of Southpoint always does it the right way. Brought our X5 in for service maintenance and state inspection before a long family trip. Service Advisor Josh Randle and his team were efficient, communicated excellent, and took care of me from start to finish. Waiting area is clean, fully stocked with snacks/drinks, and the wifi is great. You can definitely work there while you wait. Also great to see Service Manager Patricia Fradenburg. She brings a positive atmosphere in the service area and makes it a point to remember and check in on her customers each ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Stephen did a great job taking care of my X3 today with my state inspection. He is also helping me schedule my oil change as well. I bought my car at Hendrick Apex and had the worst experience, but since moving my service to BMW of Southpoint it has been infinitely better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with this dealership. I had lost faith in BMW after a terrible experience with another dealership in Raleigh, but I am so thankful to have been led to South Point. They have the best all around staff, from Curtis (GM) to Kenny and Harold (Service Advisors) all the way to Felix (Tech). I feel confident I am getting the best service available when I visit. I have bought several cars from here, and plan on many more purchases in the future. Typically, when you go to dealerships, you get the pushy salesman and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Came into the BMW OF SOUTHPOINT looking for a X3 ..I spoke with Hugo, my sales representative & he went out of his way helping me find the vehicle I was looking for.. Hugo done an outstanding job& I highly recommend him to anyone..I purchased my X3 May 17, 2021...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Ed, John and the BMW Southpoint Team are, quite simply, the best going. This is my 5th car with them and it surely will not be my last. They take the time and care to make sure you get exactly what you're looking for. If you aren't buying here, you're buying all wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I have purchased multiple BMWs from BMWSOUTHPOINT. the Durham/Hendrick team provides great value, a top notch service experience, and always ensures that the entire experience is positive. The inventory is the best in the area, pricing is competitive, and they are convey located near Southpoint mall in Durham. This dealership is a model for how other me should treat customers from top to the bottom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Ordered and purchased a 2021 M2 Competition. I originally spoke with Harvey about the build slot. Ended up working with Tyler through most of the process. Tyler walked me through the whole process and gave me a realistic timeline of events. He didn't even run my card for the deposit of the slot until they got acknowledgement of the build of BMW. Tyler was communicative and never let emails sit longer than a couple days (for email this is fine). He would many times call me directly to give me an update or answer my questions. Tyler was even able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The service advisor, Josh Randle, was knowledgeable and courteous. He reviewed my immediate needs and helped me select the preventive maintenance I needed--he saved me some unnecessary costs. The dealership's beautiful and comfortable waiting room makes the entire experience painless. The service video done by the technician explains all the work and suggests things to consider and why. Transparency! Whoda thunk it...?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I had the best experience working with Ben today. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Ben and Hendrick BMW to anyone looking to purchase a BMW. Ben was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Not enough words to express excellent customer services!!! Paula McMaster is a Rock Star! She came to work on her day off to help me with the purchase of my vehicle. Paula went above and beyond to assist me. Manger Eddie was very helpful as well. They both took the time out of their day to assist me in purchasing my vehicle. I would recommend anyone to BMW of Southpoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The best. Third vehicle from Ed Hagen and BMW of Southpoint. Careful, communicative and first class. Our car is beautiful and so easy to get this done. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

BMW Southpoint is the penultimate Hendrick related BMW dealership. Great location. Great venue. Great staff. In and out in 2 hours. Sales staff as well as BMW genius very well informed about all aspects of BMW products. Would definitely recommend this location for all your BMW needs. Curtis Griffie very personable and informative about the whole trade in/buy new experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Leased an x3. Shahab and the team at Southpoint made the process quick and easy. They answered all my questions and helped me get out of my previous lease early. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Finally got my M4. Perfect service! Perfect place to get a BMW! Thanks to my sales: Tyler and Hugo! And finance manager Shawn! Great experience! Would come back to buy my next super car. Hopefully I can get better discount next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My 2006 six-speed manual transmission 325i was in need of some major servicing, replacing front struts, sparkplugs, etc., etc., etc. Kenneth Butron was most helpful in making arrangements for concierge service pick-up--twice, because there was a wait for replacement parts and I needed the car in the meantime to get my second vaccine shot at a clinic about 50-miles distant from my residence. My car has had its entire service career at this agency since it first opened in Chapel Hill (2007?) and moved with it to the current location. Intend to continue getting my service there till I, a nonagenarian, stop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Shahab has been excellent for the second purchase in a row. Super knowledgeable and professional, goes out of his way. Shawn in the finance dept also great to work with. This is a terrific dealership overall thanks to these folks and their teams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The salesman Hugo was very knowledgeable about all cars, and options. The Dealership is new bright and super clean. No hard sell tactics. Thx Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Malcolm Fields and Patricia are super at their job. Honestly, I don’t know how they handle all of the issues coming at them. Just their basic knowledge about my car is amazing and makes me.feel confident their advice.and suggestions are important to my excitement over ownership of BMW Matthew Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Steve was very accommodating and provided updates throughout my visit. I appreciate the attentiveness, the options he provided for a ride, transparency about the wait time. Love WiFi and coffee bar. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

BMW of Southpoint “THANK YOU” for your great customer service. From scheduling the service to picking back up my vehicle, everyone was top notch. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The Service Team at BMW Southpoint is A+! A special call out to Tim Bolton for taking great care of my BMW X3 M! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Nate is always amazing to work with. He makes sure to touch base a few times during each day my vehicle is in for service- keeps my in the loop so no surprises. He is outstanding in customer service, and makes the process as simple as it can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Always great customer service provided when you enter the door. Very clear and thorough explanation of your needs. Whether you are waiting for a service or need a loaner it’s never a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Malcolm Fields is amazing. I have used him as my advisor for years and he is a go-to-responsive, honest and knowledgeable. He is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Service Advisor Josh Randle is always very helpful, courteous, and professional even for a simple service such as State Inspection. Never has any problem with the top level services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Kenneth Butron has always gone the extra mile to take care of my car and get the job done fast with quality work. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I can in for a simple State inspection, but had several questions which resulted on Anthony scheduling a follow-up appointment to address all of my interests in a single visit. He is very helpful and considerate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great service like always Patricia and Shawn are the best. This is a blessing to have such a great team Mr Hendrick. You are blessed to have a great staff take care of them. It’s hard to find great people Honest and dedicated be well I hope I win ☺️🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great, professional, hassle free service! Harold at the service desk was very helpful. Highly recommended dealership and will be taking all my BMWs here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Anthony was very helpful with getting my car serviced. He was polite and a good communicator. I am very pleased with the level of service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Anthony Scott was a great advisor. I came in for a maintenance service, but had a scheduling issue that he resolved quickly. I am pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The service staff at BMW went above and beyond to ensure our complete satisfaction and comfort during our service Saturday morning. Harold my service adviser made sure we were comfortable and keep us informed of our vehicles maintenance work. All the other advisors we met were so pleasant & made our experience wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My service experience was amazing!!! Nate Gibson has been by far the best service manager that I have ever worked with! He constantly updated me with the status of my vehicle and worked with my 3rd party warranty provider to get me the best part and service that I needed for my vehicle. He was kind, understanding and knowledgeable! He is the GOLD standard of how a customer should be treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I brought my car in for a scheduled oil change. Nate Gibson took care of the paperwork and was expedient and polite. I was there less than an hour and the waiting area is comfortable and offers free wifi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

It was my first visit to BMW Southpoint and I headed back home very satisfied with the overall experience! After a warm welcome, Ken gave me a detailed explanation about the services and also kept me posted on its progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We first encountered BMW of Southpoint in mid 2020 when beginning a search for a new vehicle for my wife. We met with William McDuffie who could not have been more cordial and welcoming. He briefed us on the BMW vehicles that best fit our needs and professionally guided us through the sales process in July. Yesterday (2/22/21) we were in to have a tire replaced after picking up a nail. We worked with Anthony Scott in the Service area and he too was professional and provided an excellent client experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Kenneth Butron explained what would be done to our car and keep us up to date on progress as we were waiting. Good customer relations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Patricia and Jenn were amazing...professional, friendly and prompt! Always a joy working with the BMW of Southpoint Team. Looking forward to seeing them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Thus far all of the employees in the service dept at BMW of Southpoint have been great to work with. They always answers my questions to ensure I understand what each service appointment entails and the approximate amount of time required to complete the diagnostic and/or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Had a great experience working with Harold. Helped me get timely service on my recall and after choosing to have some other work done he helped make sure I had my vehicle sooner than expected. He even helped me go retrieve an item while the car was in the service bay. Above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Happy Great Appreciate Aweso Satisfied The mechanic. Are good They go over everything with you The. Gleaners. At. The place soon as. You Walk. In you. Get served

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Pretty good service techs and service staff. Easy to interact and straightforward service process. Josh was my service consultant and he was through_in_explaining_the_service records info

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great dealer. Good people to work with, competitive pricing, also clean and nicely kept up. Will always go back to Bmw Southpoint in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Steve D. in the service Is great. I was in and out in no time, and he communicated with me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Malcom was great and he is always great. I will problem request him or Neal when I need service. Thanks for the great service southpoint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great customer service experience. Nate Gibson was very helpful and even made a video showing how everything looks underneath the car when it was lifted. Will come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

5 star service and great communication with the team. Constant feedback and updates helped to make a great decision on my vehicle. Best BMW dealership in North Carolina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very accommodating and reasonable. I feel like the staff works very hard and cares about keeping me as a customer. They do what they can to make things right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The mobile technician came to my house to replace the airbag in our 2005 330Ci. The technician was very courteous and had the car ready to go in less than 30 minutes. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Malcom was phenomenal. He went beyond the call of duty to ensure that all was well with my truck! I plan to continue receiving service from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service . They listen to the all the questions we have and answer very patently . Provided Timely response and communication on service and other repair need . Checked the vehicle thoroughly and get it fixed .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My car had a breakdown, and to my surprise I came to know that Compressor and Air springs are not working. Lucky I took Hendrick Autoguard and everything was covered. Nate was very helpful in assisting me all the way and keeping me updated with the status of repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I really appreciate my service advisor Nate he really goes the extra mile . I bought car in for service has no problems.I will be returning for more great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service visit. The staff is friendly, well informed, and worked to ensure my visit was a pleasant one. Tim B. and Jennifer B. were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I’m on my 6th BMW! Love the dealership and the vehicle. I’m driving an X3 M and the power and handling is incredible. My service team is always great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

We have always serviced our BMWs with Hendrick BMW (previously of Chapel Hill and now at Southpoint). Their new facility is beautiful but truly it is our service manager that has made it worth going to the dealer. They've enhanced the experience with videos and descriptions of the problems, and they always have a loaner when I've given them enough time to arrange it- they've even dropped my car off to me at work, going above and beyond what would be expected of any service department. Pat Fradenburg and Anthony Scott did a great job with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

It's always enjoyable working with the service people at BMW of Southpoint. I really like the new addition of the inspection video with commentary. Jeff Clark was especially helpful with a warranty question and Tim Bolton,who handled the service items, provided great feedback on the service options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Excellent customer service and very trusted people, whenever I report some issues during service visits and I highly recommend this South point BMW to anyone who wants quality service at a very reasonable cost. I was very happy to work with Anthony Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Hendrick’s BMW service department sets the standard of excellence for all the fall. Their service department goes out of their way to accommodate the needs of their customers. All repairs done to my car completed on time. A video was sent showing the progress made. The workmanship was excellent requiring no callbacks. I have total confidence in the workmanship and quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great service as always!! Especially appreciate the inspection video, the explanation for why the parts would take so long to be ordered and time they would be received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Easy check-in although it took a bit longer than I hoped. Touchless check-in / check-out would be a nice add given the current environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I am never disappointed with the service I receive at BMW Southpoint! Stephen diagnosed the problem and had my Baby Bimmer back to perfection in short order👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great service from Tim Bolton. He was extremely pleasant, professional, and helpful. Also enjoyed working with the financial department to transfer the maintenance warranty. I have dealt with another local BMW dealer in the past and there is no comparison. I feel so fortunate to have discovered BMW of Southpoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great service visit, Stephen Dombrowski was amazing, answering every question and was completely customer oriented. Nothing but great service, I look forward to my next visit. Great VISIT!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I was very impressed by the professional and courteous service I received. Harold went out of his way to make it a positive experience. Better than our previous BMW dealer in Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Malcolm works on my behalf to make my experience great. There have been struggles, and challenges, but each time Malcolm listens to my concerns and addresses them until everything has been resolved. I appreciate that, and his positive approach to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I always receive excellent personal customer service from Anthony Scott and the staff is wonderful as well. Guest snacks are provided with a Starbucks coffee machine, you guys are the best.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We purchased our 530i x Drive BMW back in December and we had a excellent experience with the purchase. This was our third BMW purchase from Southpoint. Our sales associate, William McDuffie was very experienced, knowledgeable and pleasing to work with. On our next purchase for a BMW, William will be the one we want to use. We rated his personality, attention to detail and sales experience a 10, "EXCELLENT" customer service. When we visit BMW at Southpoint we always get the ROYAL treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Whether I bring my vehicle in for a repair or regular maintenance service, I always feel that the staff at BMW of Southpoint treat me with courtesy, efficiency, and professionalism. I keep coming back because I know my service will be top-notch and I won't need to return for the same issue. The quality of the experience is consistently great, and it helps that the staff doesn't change often, so you get a chance to form good relationships there and establish trust. Thank-you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

VIP costumes service. The staff welcoming you as soon you enter the doors . They gave us a loaner car until the service is done . Many thanks to Mr.Anthony Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Jason was very helpful. I can't thank him enough. The BMW of Southpoint provides top notch service and their team is very good. I will definitely service my car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Wonderful always nice and professional they get the job done excellent service department able to work in car for light in glove box thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

BMW of Southpoint is always A-1 in stellar customer service! Harold was absolutely phenomenal in explaining to me, my vehicle's service needs. He consistently provided updates on the status of repair completion and he even set up my Lyft transportation rides from & to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Service was accurate and timely.. Harold did a great job on communication of when the vehicle would be ready. The tech agent also pointed out some potential issues with alignment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Jason was spot on with service, friendliness and keeping me informed through out the whole process. The biggest complaint I have is having to write at LEAST 25 words to leave a review!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Good service. Explained everything clearly and kindly. Because of wifi issues, service videos were not coming through to my phone or very delayed. Recommended service costs are quite pricey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Nate was the best. He checked me in quickly, arranged a ride back to my home office, and provided updates on the service of my vehicle. Jennifer followed up later to ensure my experience was awesome. I feel like a valued customer when I visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review