Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Josh is absolutely amazing, he was professional and quickly resolved my service needs and followed up to ensure that all went well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

In December 2020 I received a message on my car that an oil change was due and a state inspection was required. As my car was purchased in May 2020 and had only 2000 miles and oil changes are recommended to be done at 10,000 miles or 1 year I did not think an oil change was necessary. A state inspection was not required by N.C. because this was a new car purchased in 2020. I contacted BMW of Southpoint and told that I could bring my car by the service department as the warnings had to be reset.As for the oil change - ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Clean, polite, prompt. Lots of information from the staff (mechanics, sales, CSRs). I worked w/ Josh Randle on getting my 2020 BMW M2 first oil change and inspection on 12/Jan/2021. It's also the dealership where I bought the car in Dec 2019. Wasn't pushed into anything I didn't need, just given my list of options. Only suggestion...find a way to BMW to put a 7 speed manual in some of their Ms!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

First oil change on my BMW X3, bought at Hendrick BMW ofSouthpoint. Rebecca Rogers was my service advisor and things could not have gone more smoothly. When finished, she answered all my questions and even followed up some additional information I had asked about. I would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great communication and follow-through!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

my car was in for repair work and service. it was going to take a few days so they offered a loaner which always makes it easier. the repair work had to be done under the hendrick autoguard warranty and it was my first time using it. kenneth was my service advisor and he kept the whole process easy breezy. there was a slight leak identified in the prior service visit and a sluggish door lock issue i wanted fixed. they fixed those things and even something they discovered in this visit i hadn't mentioned. that's integrity.there's this slick ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

BMW SouthPoint is great to deal with. They are courteous and have work done when promised.1-13-2021 organized, professional and courteous service department. Patiently answer questions and listen to customer. Work is always done when promised.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great experience with Rebecca at BMW. The lobby waiting area was comfortable and had complimentary refreshments. At the end of the of the check up, you are sent a video from the mechanic detailing any issues that need attention. Rebecca reviewed all the details with me before I left. Overall, great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Leave Us A Review