Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Everything was fine, except I don’t appreciate being compelled to write at least 15 words in order to go to the next screen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

This was the greatest experience ever Jason glidden was wonderful and helped us through the whole process thanks BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Need to fix loaner and shuttle service. Others visit was fine, price for service was acceptable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

This was the greatest experience ever Jason Global den was so helpful and addressed all of our concerns and just was wonderful to work with I will be bringing my vehicle to them always thanks Bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

A clean and efficient operation. Serviced my car promptly without an appointment. Scheduled future service and ensured that I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Effective communication, Provided regular updates. Timely response. Estimates were discussed in details. Video evidence of vehicle report was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Wow, what a swift and effective car buying experience! I'm probably like most car buyers...I did my research, evaluated my budget, and then combed through all the individual vehicle details. Due to COVID, there's an added pressure to get it all right. With supply-chain issues causing the removal of features I really appreciated working with Adam at BMW Southpoint. Us southerners pride themselves on recognizing authenticity which helps us cut through the BS. Within minutes of meeting Adam, asking questions, and reviewing my online request versus what was in stock Adam was able to satisfy my need ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Wow, what a swift and effective car buying experience! I'm probably like most car buyers...I did my research, evaluated my budget, and then combed through all the individual vehicle details. Due to COVID there's an added pressure to get it all right. With supply-chain issues causing the removal of features I really appreciated working with Adam at BMW Southpoint. Us southerners pride themselves on recognizing authenticity which helps us cut through the BS. Within minutes of meeting Adam, asking questions, and reviewing my online request versus what was in stock Adam was able to satisfy my need ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

This dealership has always had great service. Their quality service continues even after moving from Chapel hill. Sales advisors and technicians are helpful in any and every way. The customer is always heard here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great service and friendly. All issues were taken care and was well informed on the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I got a flat tire and Jason Glidden has serviced me ASAP even though I had no appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Drove for three hours to buy my vehicle here. Josh Zinn was excellent. When my special order arrived, Josh went above and beyond to take pictures and videos of my car’s prep before delivery. When we picked up the vehicle, he made sure everything went smoothly and quickly. If you need a car in this crazy market, call Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Courterous and friendly. Wait was minimal Especially liked the video review by the technician and service tech was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great staff! Knowledgable, friendly and efficient. The car was ready exactly when they said, and they kept me in the loop the entire time. The video inspection is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great service experience at this dealership. Friendly staff with very nice facility. All of the services that I requested were done and my car was very clean when I departed. I would highly recommend this dealership. Well worth the drive from Greenville, NC to get the service done. Josh Randall was my service advisor. He was very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The inspection and video process received by the mechanic was above and beyond any maintenance I’ve ever received for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

We really enjoyed our buying experience! The dealership worked with us to get the best deal on our vehicle and make sure it was the best available option for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership. Very friendly and knowledgeable, and great communication. Slightly disappointed they were unable to adjust my speedometer but all the other work was completed exactly as planned and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

BMW of Southpoint is very customer oriented. They provide excellent services, and have an outstanding waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I took my 2004 M3 in for warranty recall work and it was all handled flawlessly. They even provided me a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Nate Gibson continues to provide excelent service under the leadership of experienced Patricia Fradenburg. Loved the video provided by the technician with the car inspection

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Adam El Kesri was very helpful with my purchase. Well knowledgeable with different models, he was able to give me a detail comparison between different models, which allowed me to make the best decision with my purchase. The process of buying the car was quick, in the process I was able to wait in the bmw lounge @ Southpoint, which was very comfortable. Will definitely recommend and will definitely purchase a vehicle again if the opportunity comes up again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Good experience. They make it easy and simple. Quick service. Explained all options with no pressure. Very comfortable with experience. Joey Adam's was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great BMW service last week from Harold Harris and Patricia Fradenburg ! They are always helpful, thorough, and have my best interests at heart. Thanks team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great service. Friendly and helpful. Awesome team. BMW’s are not the cheapest to work on but this team makes the value worthwhile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Steve and Nate took care of me and per usual they did a great job! Always making sure my concerns are taken care of and everything is done correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Excellent service always from this dealer. Fast in and out and customers well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Regular maintenance handled quickly and safely. Waited at dealership. Service turnaround was as expected. Great communication.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Joshua Zinn is the man you want to see to get you into your dream vehicle. Professional and detailed oriented. Excellent experience. My first time buying a beemer and it came off without a hitch thanks to Josh's efforts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The folks at Southpoint BMW all work to get you in and out of the service with the work being done with high quality. They even do a great job washing the car after the service is complete. I worked with Nate Gibson and he was courteous and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Excellent service and communication during my car was there for battery issue. Staffs are very kind and provides prompt response for my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Excellent Service. My Service Representative, Josh Randall, gave me detailed explanation of all repaires required on my vehicle and kept me abreast of progress on the work. Would recommend anyone needing BMW service to come to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I would like to rate my recent experience at BMW of Southpoint, 5 stars! I want to give high praise to my Client Advisor, Shahab Sheibani. Not only is he extremely genuine and a real gentleman, but also a true professional. His perfect service made the process incredibly smooth for us from beginning to the end. I highly recommend him. His approach is amazingly relaxed and you never feel pressure from him at all. He is so patient and experienced to offer the best deals. Thank you so much Shahab! Finally, our great experience would not have been possible without the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I would like to rate my recent experience at BMW of Southpoint, 5 stars! I want to give high praise to my Client Advisor, Shahab Sheibani. Not only is he extremely genuine and a real gentleman, but also a true professional. His perfect service made the process incredibly smooth for us from beginning to the end. I highly recommend him. His approach is amazingly relaxed and you never feel pressure from him at all. He is so patient and experienced to offer the best deals. Thank you so much Shahab! Finally, our great experience would not have been possible without the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great experience with Anthony. I had a flat tire, no appointment, and he worked me in. Awesome service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Courteous, efficient service (state inspection). very comfortable waiting area where i could work...with a great starbucks coffee machine ..(chai tea latte)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

very good customer service with fast response times and communication, wide availability, nice facility and staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Excellent service. This is my second time here for a second vehicle, after we moved from Illinois. Harold Harris has been good at explaining what's needed and also helped to rectify a lower tailgater problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Excellent service! My service representative, Josh Randle, went above and beyond getting my car taken care of in a timely fashion. He even recommended their on-sight service to repair the many dings accumulated over the past 3 years… all done while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

This is my family's go-to dealership. I have been pleased with the vehicles we have purchased over the years as well as with the service. My most recent visit was for routine maintenance. Nate Gibson helped me to quickly have the service performed and had me back on the road in an hour. I remain a very pleased customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Malcolm, Kenneth, Felix and Drew. These guys were a joy to be around and you can tell that they LOVE their craft...infectious to say the least. I'm a first time BMW owner and after visiting the dealership yesterday and meeting these guys, I feel that I own a masterpiece. I'm looking forward to continued business with this location and have no problem with passing other BMW dealerships in transit to BMW of Southpoint. When people care about a thing - work ceases to be work and becomes something else entirely: enjoyment. Malcolm and the gang clearly enjoy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Nate Gibson was super helpful in the service department in getting a recall serviced and helping with a few programming questions. Fast, efficient and great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Josh Randle, in the service department, is always professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable when Josh is my service provider!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I always experience thorough and courteous service. Malcolm is especially helpful; overall a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Steve in the service department was extremely helpful and easy to work with. My service issue was addressed perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Josh Randle and team continue to provide the best service to our BMW X3 and X5! Key qualities: Service advisor Josh is a genuine listener focused on keeping your BMW running at its best without being wasteful with unnecessary maintenance/repairs. Repair technician's video of your vehicle is very cool and informative seeing things you normally are unable to view. Waiting area is state of the art with great wifi, stocked with food/beverages, and plenty of room to work. Service times are very efficient. Very happy both our X3 and X5 are serviced at BMW of Southpoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

My service was time efficient and my service rep (Joey) was honest in his recommendations. I will be returning for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Had loaner car available, On time service, Service advisor and manager give the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

always respectful and try to help out as best they can in a difficult time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

New to this place and ain’t disappointed me! Superb service and honest! One thing you want in any service is honesty! my service advisor is Joey Adams, he is very professional, courteous and keep you up to date what need to be done, how long still it take and the bonus is he will arrange your shuttle with no hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Service tech did a very thorough inspection and explaination of issues found. The service associate, Nate Gibson worked with me on the repair costs and kept me informed on progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Immediately greeted. Ready to take my car in for the service. Waited less than 5 minutes for the loaner. Nate and Nicholas were wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I'm a new M5 driver and this is the dealership I trust for all my BMW needs. Every sales rep takes care of me (I've bought and still own 2 BMWs from them), the accessories department is amazing, the finance group is accommodating and helpful, and the mechanics/service department is fast, reliable, and friendly. Couldn't ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Pleased with the service provided. The service manager is very helpful and responsive to my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Nate is the best! I was booked for an oil change, when I arrived for my appointment he noticed that I had several other service items that were due. He arranged for everything to be done during my appointment. I was in and out in 2 hours for my oil change, brake line flush, and spark plug change out. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service was complete on time and came back to me with a fresh wash and looking great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I've always been extremely satisfied with the service department at BMW of Southpoint; they really go above and beyond. A perfect example was my service on October 7, 2021 with Malcolm - he not only was a pleasure to work with but was able to get a scratch repaired the same day for me. I hope to work with him again soon. Thanks for putting such an emphasis on customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Anthony has been a great help both times I’ve been in. Really appreciate his professionalism and help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Accomodating and reliable. Always informative and on time. Nice people in all departments and services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Nick did a great job handling my needs. He noticed a service need that I was not aware of and suggested that I get it fixed next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Polished dealership with great people, courteous staff handled my repair request promptly on a very busy day in the service department. Thank you Josh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I definitely had a very pleasant visit to this location especially being it was my first time there. I was especially impressed with Patricia my representative's knowledge of my vehicle. She was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great service, good snacks and they have a starbucks machine. They send you a video and a report card of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service, professional staff. Waiting area is very clean. I highly recommend this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Bmw of Southpoint is a very good dealership from sales to service. The service department goes above and beyond to help and they have high standards for everyone from service advisors to the technicians that work on your car. I’ve been especially impressed with the Service Manager Patricia. She gets to know her customers and genuinely wants to meet their needs. You are lucky if you ever see the Service Manager at some other dealerships.. I’d rather know my service manager long before I might have an issue that they must help resolve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

While it’s never pleasant to pay for maintenance on a luxury vehicle, it’s at least made easier when your service advisor seems to be in your corner. I have had many a great experience with Jason Glidden and look forward to no-miss, no-fuss service visits long into the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Had a pleasant experience getting my car serviced here yesterday. Staff is polite and well trained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Always great service from BMW of Southpoint. Anthony Scott was great to deal with, as usual. Friendly staff, knowledgable, love the videos from the technician working on the car (great idea), fast, and clean. Bummed that they didn't wash my car, but super happy they didn't run it through the car wash which has been having issues with convertibles. Really like dealing with this dealership and would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Best experience every time I visit! Malcolm was great and Felix in service always provides the best advice and service possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Absolute BEST customer service! There’s a BMW much closer to my house however I choose to drive the extra distance to service my car at BMW of Southpoint. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and kind. This past Monday, Anthony helped me transfer the service agreement from the previous owner to me. This team goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My advisor Patricia is amazing. Always a fantastic experience when I service my vehicles with them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Ben was very professional and personable. It is a pleasure to work with someone who knows the product and can answer questions Everyone says they offer great customer service but Ben delivered Steve

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The service was great as usual. Prompt. Friendly knowledgeable service people. Facilities are impeccable. Would always recommend this service team to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Josh Zinn was great to work with. He listened to what our needs were and he worked for us to come to an agreement. He has great energy and likes to make the experience fun. Thank you Josh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Just had a great service experience with Nate Gibson. Thanks BMW of Southpoint as always for being so responsive, communicative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Excellent customer service. I appreciated the video of what was being done to my car and Anthony Scott’s responses to my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

As a loyal customer for over 17 years, I can't be more complimentary of the great team at BMW Southpoint. I've purchased four new vehicles with Ed Hagen and he's everything opposite the car salesman stereotype. Anthony Scott is my service advisor and he consistently goes above and beyond. During several months of chemo Anthony personally came to my house to take my vehicle in for its routine maintenance. I never knew that level of customer service was an option. Although I shouldn't have been surprised. Patricia Fradenburg has always run a 5-star crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The dealership provides excellent service. However, BMW sucks. I cannot recommend anyone buy a BMW. BMW DOES NOT stand behind the quality of its products. Beware! Several friends bought other luxury brand autos based on my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My service advisor Anthony Scott was very professional and helpful. We alway have a great experience at BMW of Southpoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Good communication, responsive staff, completed work on time. Car was clean when I picked it up. Disappointed that pick up and delivery service is not available for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

April was very kind and helpful. Once i dropped the car off, it was taken care of quickly and it looks great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This dealership is extremely clean, friendly and efficient. In summary I would like to say.. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Fantastic service and modern comfortable facilities. Great team there at BMW Southpoint, I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Nate Gibson is great, very professional and friendly. I was dissatisfied with my experience with Jason Gidden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great service department. Fast, efficient, and transparent. Jason Glidden and Josh Randle are terrific service advisors. They make sure my 2014 X3 runs in tip top shape. I like the Lyft courtesy rides so you don’t need to wait at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Josh Randle was my service representative. I was having a basic 60K service completed. Josh was friendly, direct, and able to communicate and navigate the service process well. He was transparent when the service ultimately required 15-20 minutes longer than estimated. I will ask for Josh to be my representative when I return to Southpoint BMW for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Excellent service. Easy to setup and communicate. Appreciate the Uber service. Recommmended and will visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service and was not delayed at all, looking forward to swinging by again for next appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I brought my 2020 BMW X3 400iM in for service. The process was simple and I had a loaner for the day. Malcolm Fields was courteous and friendly. I received my car back quickly and freshly washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I just wanted to say thank you to all the staff at Bmw of Southpoint. I have been dealing with Nate in service for several months. He always communicates and lets me know what is wrong and what to expect. I would def recommend them to someone else, as I also bought my ah3 there. thank you for taking care of me from start to finish Richard B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Always friendly. The people are willing to go the extra mile for you. Very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Josh was fantastic to work with. He's very helpful and guided us through the process professionally and efficiently. I would highly recommend working with Josh to anyone interested in a BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Good service provided by Malcolm Fields. Drop off was very easy. Pick up was fine. The communication could have been a tad better, but these are challenging times and I think they did fine given the circumstances. I appreciated the little video of the underneath of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great service and Josh kept me informed and accurate estimate of time for service ! Offered oil change contract that I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great and efficient service. Had to take my car for service and the process was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Had a hatch problem late in the day and drove in. Joey, the service advisor jumped in to help. He got the car in to the technician who fixed the problem quickly. It was an excellent experience. Joey was especially helpful throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Drove by at least two other BMW dealers to work with Josh Zinn at BMW of Southpoint. When Josh did not have what I wanted on the lot, he made the ordering process quick and easy. Definitely worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Everyone was so nice and professional. I had to take my car back in but everything was handled with great care. I love how the technicians communicate and keep you updated on the service. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Nate Gibson is awesome. Kept me updated on the work and cost of my repairs. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Their service center is top-notch. They know what they're doing, especially with a complex multi-computer vehicle like a BMW. Anthony Scott really takes care of me.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review