Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Kudos to Ben Paulakonis for going the extra mile with our vehicle purchase. I highly recommend Ben. He is personable, knowledgeable, and very attentive to detail. He helped us find the right vehicle with all of the options we wanted. He made sure all of the systems and apps were installed and up to date on the vehicle. Apple CarPlay. Etc. He listened carefully and answered all of my questions with ease. The dealership was spotless and very well laid out.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

I did not buy my BMW from Hendrick and their is a closer dealership to my home, but i always take my car here for service. My service advisor Anthony Scott is very responsive and always upfront about cost. Great dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I did not purchase my vehicle from BMW of Southpoint, but i always service it here. Anthony Scott is my service advisor and he is always attentive and upfront about cost and time to complete. Great People.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Harold Harris took great care of me! Always the best service at this location. A++

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

BMW OF SOUTHPOINTE has always made sure that my time was worth it.. They explains my service recommendations to me very well ..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Josh Randle, Service Advisor, was very helpful and courteous. The waiting room is spotless and comfortable. Service performed was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

I went in knowing what I wanted and came out exactly with that. Only downside I was sent home with a dead key fob and the detailing of my car could have been a little bit better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service for my 2016 BMW X3, I bought the car new here, and I am going back for every single service and all that is needed for preventive, now with 95k miles for my X3. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I drive a Mini Cooper and with some nasty weather ended up popping a tire and landing in the bushes before the sun even came up. Mini Roadside connected me with BMW of Southpoint for my service and I am throughly impressed! My service advisor Anthony was great and communicated everything to me quickly. This was my first experience with BMW of Southpoint but I will definitely use them again! Thank you for fixing my Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I had a good experience at BMW of Southpoint, I spoke with Anthony and he was good at keeping me updated with what was going on and when I could pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Couldn't have asked for a better experience with BMW of Southpoint. They were very patient with me throughout the whole process with me. We bought two vehicles from them and they were never pushy about getting us to leave with anything we weren't sure about. Couldn't have asked for a better experience throughout the car buying process!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Top notch repair service from a BMW Dealership. From making an appointment, timely repair process all the way to billing. Hands down the most reasonably priced service I had from a BMW dealership. Invoice was comparatively the same if I had by BMW serviced by a non dealer repair shop with a non OEM part replacement. Patty, the service manager was so accommodating and helpful. While, Nate offered me their service promo along with a military discount. This saved me some $ in the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

BMW of Southpoint provided outstanding service and went the extra mile to make my services quicker. They’re personal, professional, and I love getting my car serviced. They make the experience something I can look forward to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Top notch BMW service center. From setting a service appt., timeliness of OEM part ordering and repair to billing. Patty the service manager was so accommodating and helpful by going out of her way to schedule me an appt. that was based on my personal emergency situation. While, Nate the service coordinator ensured that I received their promotional service rate and that I also receive a military discount on the services performed. This saved me $ in the process. The same service elsewhere could have cost me the same $ with a non-OEM replacement part. Their service department specials are innovative and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Good experience as it usually is in my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Going to this dealership has been a great experience. Starting with our Sales Associate Tyler Bower who went above and beyond even after we purchased the car. The service department is also very professional and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend BMW of Southpoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Harold Harris is the best service writer I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He is respectful, efficient and keep me informed as to their progress in servicing my car. Felix Balines performed the work and between them, they made the process painless for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Anthony in the BMW Service Dept is Amazing!!! Never has there been a time he wasn't there for me and I've been a customer for many years. He is exceptional and always goes above and beyond to keep me informed. The entire staff at BMW of Southpoint are what keeps me coming back...truly an excellent experience everytime, I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I had two really good experiences with the service department at BMW of Southpoint and will continue to bring my daughters vehicle here for service. Communication was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Good customer service and very professional. Kept me posted on vehicle status and sent video detailing issues that need to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I was pleased with the service and the wait was not long at all. The communication was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

The staff at BMW Southpoint is amazing. They take care of your precious vehicle all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I have been a car owner for the last 51 years and have lived all over the United States. BMW of Southpoint is, by far, the best dealership I have ever dealt with. The dealership is always sparkling clean and all staff, e.g., sales staff, courtesy staff, admin staff and service staff are exceptionally polite and professional. For this reason, I have purchased my last three cars there and have had them all serviced there. Jason Glidden is my preferred service writer...and that is only because Patricia was promoted from service writer to service manager! I will continue to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

BMW of southpoint is one of the best service centers I have ever been. Nate Gibson had made sure the servicing procedure in a seamless and easy fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Very Professional and Friendly Staff, Clean facility! Everything you want to find in a dealership! Will continue to service our BMW with Southpoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Nate Gibson took the time to address all the questions I had regarding the diagnosis of issues I was having with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Gods sales team supported by a great customer support team. When I bought the car after the lease expired,, Ed Hagen was very helpful. Customer Service rep Josh was awesome to work with when we serviced our car thisweek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Great service friendly and enthusiastic. The shuttle service was very helpful. We dealt with Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I only have my BMW 528i serviced and maintained at BMW of Southpoint. Up to 107,000 miles, I never had any issues beyond the usual oil service and regular checkups. This time on cold weather starts, the engine began to have a rough idle until it warmed up and also developed an oil smell coming from the engine compartment. After three days in the shop and several diagnostic tests, the issues were solved, repaired and good now as new. Fortunately, I was provided a loaner, given we only have one car. Harold Harris, our service advisor is very professional, knowledgeable and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Awesome team. They care about their customers and the services they provide. Harold Harris kept us posted on the progress of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Nate my service advisor was friendly, knowledgable and very responsive. I was extremely satisfied. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Harold Harris was great - friendly, good communicator. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The best experience I’ve had at a dealership by far. I can’t wait to go back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Friendly, professional service. Keep customers informed on an ongoing basis. Special thanks to Josh Randle for all his help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I am very happy with the service that BMW of Southpoint provides. After the warranty expired on my cars, I took them to an independent garage that services all makes and models, but they put the wrong tires on my 328i and messed up on a rear taillight bulb change. So now I will only bring my 2 BMWs to Southpoint for service because I trust the job will be done right the first time. I especially like working with Jason Glidden because he does a great job communicating, is organized and courteous, and always does a thorough job looking at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Harold was very friendly and easy to approach. Service was exactly how I expected, on time and no hassle. I would visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Excellent customer service provided by Jason Glidden. He explained everything in depth. Very knowledgeable & respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Delivered ahead of schedule in these crazy times of delayed shipping. Checked in with us along the way and did a thorough walk-through of many prominent features before we left this nice dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Considerate, Efficient, respectful, informative and organized. Malcolm was personable and knowledgeable. I appreciated the timely work performance, the immaculate waiting area, and my sparkling sanitized car when I left. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great job, communicated well - Harold was very knowledgeable and spent time to talk about my vehicle afterwards. Despite some supply challenges out of the dealers control they remained focused on getting the work done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Nate G is a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and is always looking out for my best interest. Keep up the great work Nate , I'll see you again soon!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

From the moment we stepped into the show room, Paula McMaster greeted us with a smile and a warm hello. From there, she guided us effortlessly through the entire purchase process and delivery. She communicated with us throughout the entire process so we knew exactly what to expect each step of the way. Her knowledge of the vehicle and all of the available options was tremendously helpful as this was our first BMW purchase. The finance department helped us tremendously with the actual purchase as well. I would 100% recommend Paula and Southpoint BMW to anyone looking for a BMW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I worked with Joey Adams on maintenance for my 2013 BMW 528 over the last two days of 2021. He was knowledgeable and polite. He updated me throughout the process and made me feel valued as a client. It was a great way to end a bad year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Staff are very good. Service Dept. telephone response not so good. Nice Facility and refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They did a great job on my dent and rim repair I would go again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Excellent support by the service team. Patricia was awesome,.... professional, actively in touch, and courteous! Tim performed the detailed inspection and sent me detailed info on needed repairs including an inspection video of the issues that needed to be addressed. All in all the BMW Southpoint team accommodated my urgent service needs and once we discussed the actions needed on the vehicle they got the needed parts shipped via priority and got the vehicle ready! Highly reccommended given the execllent customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Tyler and his manager Curtis made buying my new car a wonderful experience! They were on top of everything and communicated regularly with me. It’s obvious that they are committed to top notch customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

First, I received a warm and welcoming greeting from Harold! Upon sharing my concern about an existing chassis stabilization code?He listened carefully and explained my options in a very clear and concise manner. I was extremely pleased with his level of professionalism , knowledge, and demeanor! Lastly, I was satisfied with the service that I received and the wonderful BMW gift card that I received prior to my visit, which I used towards my service cost?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

This dealership is by far the best I’ve been to. The salesperson who helped me (Hugo Van Rensburg) went over the top & beyond to make sure everything worked out for me. If you’re looking for an Ultimate Driving Machine, choose this dealership, you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Amazing service and customer support. I will say hands down the most respectful sales and service people. They have your best interest and budget at mind when suggesting repairs or new vehicles. Not pushy at all and are will to help. I don’t think I’ll be changing automotive brands anytime soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Service advisors are great. Always take care of my car. It is a welcoming environment every time I walk in highly recommended if you are a BMW owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I am very happy with Service Rep, Joey Adam and the Service provided by him. He is very courteous and provided outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Worked with Jason, Josh and Harold on multiple occasions. They’ve been very easy to work with, are transparent and prompt. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

My car was in for a voluntary recall. The dealership provided a loaner until the next day, washed and vacuumed my car and did a quick check (tire pressure, etc). Nate Gibson, the service rep, was very helpful, and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Great service esp from Joey who researched tire options for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Malcolm Fields is very reliable with exceptional communication about my car. Harold was very helpful and respectful when I dropped of my car early. Keep up the strong work team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very helpful staff. Malcom Fields was a pleasure to work with and provided useful insights.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Always a grt experience at this location. Kind curtious and efficient. Always a pleasure to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Jason was super helpful in advising me on service needed for my X1. The service was quick, the after service video is really helpful, and all the staff at bmw of Southpoint are friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I just transitioned back to the RTP area. Everything was easy, efficient, and friendly. The gentleman I worked with, Harold Harris, was exceptional with customer service. He was very thorough in his communication and had a great personality to match. The other team members were very friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Can't say enough good things about BMW Southpoint. I have a Dinan/CarBahn BMW M3, and it was incredibly relieving to know this dealership has dedicated BMW M Technicians(Felix) and service(Malcolm). Both Felix and Malcolm were knowledgeable, kind, and extremely helpful. They knew exactly what to recommend and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Overall, couldn't be happier, and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Exceptional service department. Technicians top notch. Thanks to service advisor Nate Gibson. 1st class department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Excellent, professional and timely service. Team member Malcolm I found knowledgeable and helpful. The video presentation provided as the mechanic explained and showed what needed to be repaired was extremely helpful and next level service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Excellent customer support, all vehicle needs are explained clearly and have not seen them oversell anything to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

The Rep Jason Glidden is very nice and knowledgeable. I always prefer this place for my vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Service was excellent as usual. Malcolm and Pat were very helpful. They only recommend services that are needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

This dealership is always courteous and personable from start to finish and, I am grateful! Thank you BMW of Southpoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Service was good, communications could have been improved. Excellent service in the past visits with excellent communications.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Received excellent service wherein I was clearly explained on the services required with an appropriate response. Also, they give me a detailed overview on the vehicles and it’s current status. Malcolm Fields helped do paper work seamlessly and gave me detailed report on the vehicle. Really appreciate the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

They provide a great service with a very professional and friendly staff. Jason Glidden was awesome he kept me updated every step of the way. Thanks Jason and BMW of Southpoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The overall customer experience is amazing. From purchasing the car to the service center, it has been the most transparent and honest dealership I've ever dealt with. Definitely a family atmosphere instead of a cold car buying experience. And top notch service reps and waiting area. Malcolm Fields is great and really made my service appointment a joy instead of boring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Everytime I go to the dealership the staff treat me like family. They're always quick, efficient, friendly, and eagar to help with any issues ypu may be having.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Excellent service! Jason G. Was responsive & answered all my questions! Very pleased with my first visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great work by Joey in helping me get a maintenance contract for my BMW. I get all my service at BMW of Southpoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

As always, the service experience and quality of service was excellent! Harold Harris took great care of me, he kept me informed on the progress of my service, also he arranged the transportation to and from my house, not just once, but twice. He is knowledgeable, professional, accommodating and friendly. He goes above and beyond to provide the best experience possible in having my car serviced by keeping me informed on progress and if anything else might need attention or repair. Once service is complete, he always does a test drive and has the car cleaned ready to go. Harold ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Easy to get appointments for service, very courteous, gave a hand wash for a little delay I experienced and put my car on the charger before pickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I brought my car in for recall for emissions. I received a loaner and received my car back the next day. Recall was done. Nate Gibson was my advisor and made sure I was updated with information. I appreciated all he did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Some of the best customer service I have received from any establishment, hands down. Paula was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

easy service experience, confidence in their abilities, very customer service oriented, , comfortable waiting area - highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Easy location to get to, helpful service department and scheduling staff. Harold Harris was particularly helpful with recent service and diagnostics by staying intouch as they identified problems and reached out for repair approvals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Just purchased my third BMW from BMW of Southpoint and I couldn’t be happier. After getting the second one not quite a month ago and feeling like it wasn’t the perfect car for me, I brought it back and they put me in a new one - no hassle, total understanding and now it’s perfect. The service department is always friendly, helpful, responsive and fast. From walking in the door to buy a car, look at cars or get work done, this is the place to go. Shoutout to Manager Curtis A., my personal relationship manager Shahab, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Excellent service as always. Anthony Scott has been my service advisor multiple times and is always professional and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I've been having good experiences with BMW they have the best technicians that will produce accurate results plus I have a good representative to help me sort out anything dealing with my car Thank you Mr. Nate Gibson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

As always I had a great experience as always. Jason Glidden consistently provides timely updates and information for my service visits. Great staff and great atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Very happy with our service !!! Thank you BMW Southpoint for taking care of your customers !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

They were thorough in their initial inspection of my vehicle. They didn’t just advise me to fix problems they found. They actually took a video of the inspection then typed up an estimate with notations beside items that needed immediate attention. That’s what enticed me to spend the money that I did with this dealership. Excellent work!! However I was a bit disappointed in not having the option of using Apple Pay to check out. With all that’s going on around us today being able to do things touch free or at least having that option would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I brouht my X5 in for service and Jason Glidden and the team in service did a fantastic job. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I purchased a car from BMW of Southpoint this year and recently brought it in for my first service appointment. They went above and beyond to make the process as convenient and thorough as possible: offering complimentary car service so I could return home while my car was being serviced; sending text updates along the way; providing email and video reports on my car's performance; and washing and vacuuming my car before returning. Thanks to BMW's prepaid service plan, there were also no surprises regarding service cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

My service experience was very pleasant and surprising, in a good way. Harold Harris was my service advisor and was very professional. I gave him my key and he told me my EXACT mileage and gas level. I asked him how he knew that (lol) and he explained the key reader gave that info. My mind was a little blown. While waiting for my vehicle (oil change), I received a brief video of my car in service. I've never experienced this with any car, and I've owned many cars. This was an outstanding experience and I'm loving ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

We had an amazing experience buying from Ben P. at Southpoint BMW. He was knowledgeable and so helpful and easy to work with. No pressure, pleasant experience buying a new car. I highly recommend Ben Paulakonis if you are in the market for a great car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Great service and great staff. Joey and Felix had me taken care of and treated me right. There was a little mess up with the car wash and it ruined a carbon fiber piece and they went above and beyond to remedy it. They were always keeping update during service and sent me videos of my car to show the status report

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

We just moved to the triangle and needed to service our BMW. Harold Harris at Southpoint took care of us and our oil change was quick and smooth. We loved the video inspection and we left with a great impression of BMW of Southpoint. The dealership was clean ( a huge plus!) and everyone was extremely pleasant. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

I have been going to this dealership for a couple of years. The advisors are very nice especially Harold Harris, who has been my advisor for my past few visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Customer service was excellent! Great Service Advisor, Harold Harris explains thoroughly and provided sound advice for auto maintenance. Nice lounge to wait for car servicing. Great snacks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Dee Dee was marvelous when I called. The inspection was done quickly and the service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Thank you Harold Harris for a fast and easy service experience! Everything was explained clearly and completed ahead of the promised schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Best Customer Service Experience, they’re the best dealership in town. Always give me the best quality service every visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

This dealership is wonderful, the people that work there great and have experience helping with everything you needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Thank you Nate Gibson for excellent service on December 9th. Thank you and Happy Holidays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Service staff and loaner staff professional and personable. My service and loaner experience were handled quickly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review