Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

I was looking for a car and the sales Man even looked through cars that were not yet on the lot. We found one and it was not even cleaned up. I have the finished car now and it is amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Fabulous customer service. They were helpful, friendly, and cheerful. Thank you for a job well done and timely completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Always outstanding service by the team at BMW of Southpoint. Especially like working with Service Advisor Nate Gibson who is attentive to my service needs at each visit and keeps me updated on service progress. He also applies service discounts that are currently being offered by the dealership. I will continue to use this dealership to service my X5 and 330I!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The service I received was very helpful. I wasn't pressured in getting unnecessary service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

I worked with Adam, and he provided the best car buying experience I ever had. He is honest and genuine and I felt well taken care of and well updated about the process the entire time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I ordered a 2022 BMW M240i Xdrive in March. I worked with Shahab Sheibani while searching for likely replacements for my M2, and finally creating the perfect 240. When we ordered it looked like it would take quite a while. It didn't. I picked up the car on June 30. Shahab was fantastic, informative and responsive throughout. The purchase was smooth and quick. Thanks to all who helped on that final day, Great experience, highly recommend Southpoint for shopping and servicing a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Malcolm was my representative and was very helpful in getting my car in and out with an oil change and brake fluid change. The car was nicely washed and dried at the end. Very good service from BMW Southpoint.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Ben Paulakonis and Jon Hilliard were awesome! They were super friendly and resourceful with my BMW X3 purchase. It was a smooth transaction that only took an hour to purchase and set up the car! Highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

This is the third vehicle that I and my family have bought from Hendrick BMW of Southpoint. I have had uniformly excellent service from salesmen to service department. Kudos on the most recent purchase to Hugo Van Rensburg who was introduced to us by Todd Vickers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service department. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Joey and Patricia deserve special credit. They were persistent in getting to the bottom of a subtle vibration in our X3 and fixing it right before our repair contract expired. Also special credit to Adam, the shop foreman who found the source in the transfer box. 5K repair ended up costing $100.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Frank was excellent at getting transaction completed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Excellent customer experience from lease to purchase. Ed Hagen and team provided for a smooth transition and answered all my questions. The CPO process was easy and they took great care servicing the car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

In January 2022 I began searching for my next BMW vehicle. After seeing the BMW 5 (Xdrive45e) in front of me at a stop light, I started researching and building out my dream car online. Under a tight deadline with changing jobs and the loss of our fleet car, I submitted my request online and was partnered with Jonathan of BMW Hendrick Southpoint in Durham, NC. From our first meeting Jonathan was able to take what I had put together online and provide more detailed information about the packages, options, in addition to showing all the finishes in person. He was ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I have been their customer for 6 years now and I'm so happy with their customer support, during the 2 leases we did as well as when need to bring the car for service. For sales in particular, Ed Hagen is fantastic and makes the difference compare with other car sales people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

In January 2022 I began searching for my next BMW vehicle. After seeing the BMW 5 (Xdrive45e) in front of me at a stop light, I started researching and building out my dream car online. Under a tight deadline with changing jobs and the loss of our fleet car, I submitted my request online and was partnered with Jonathan of BMW Hendrick Southpoint in Durham, NC. From our first meeting Jonathan was able to take what I had put together online and provide more detailed information about the packages, options, in addition to showing all the finishes in person. He was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The service department is top notch, especially Malcolm Fields, my service advisor. Easy to get an appointment, service is completed when promised and all the folks in the service department are great! We purchased several vehicles over the years and the whole team is wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I absolutely love this dealership and the Service Advisors are great! I purchased 2 vehicles from BMW of Southpoint and it’s the only place I take my car for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I cannot say enough about Pat and her team including Jen and Jeffrey Snow who helped me at my recent visit. Not only did they ensure the part was in stock, they make sure that I had a loaner car and would not be inconvenienced at all while I waited for my repair. As always, I buy my cars from this dealership specifically because of Pat and her team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Jennifer Butler. — What mere words can I say that can compare with her current positive-style, poise, professionalism and knowledge? Jennifer explained the service process clearly and politely to this 81 year old-fart who sometimes cannot hear due to my military service history. Jennifer was patient professional, polite and a delight to work with. I hope she gets a raise! Alan Rosenberg - proud owner of my 2021BMW X3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Just picked up my new X-6 from Ben Paulakonis. The whole process was smooth with Ben keeping me informed throughout from special order to delivery. Very excited to have my new car with its' custom paint color and all. Jon Hilliard, in Finance, was a pleasure to work with, as well. He is well versed in all the various extended warranty options and helped me sort through the best combination for my particular needs. Picked up my first new BMW (525i with a manual transmission--oh those were the days) in 1992....and here I am 30 years later doing the same thing. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

This dealership provided friendly, efficient service in a welcoming environment. They also we’re knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Harold went out of his way to give us top notch service. He got a part from another dealer that we had been waiting on for 6 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I am a Vietnam veteran whose BNW was serviced by Southpoint. The BMW technicians are caring and thorough in looking at every area of my BMW X3. Also, Patricia and Jennifer in up front customer service are absolutely professional and thorough!. GREAT TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Southpoint is the best dealer I've ever worked with in my 50 years of owning cars, and my *9* BMWs. The SALES process and team is 2nd to none - helpful, attentive, they actually listen to what you need and desire, and then make it happen; they also keep paying attention AFTER the sale is complete. Ed Hagen is golden. The SERVICE team is expert, diligent, and don't stop until any issues (usually nits) are resolved and we are completely satisfied. Pat, Jeff, Anthony, Nate and others are also golden. Jonathan was fabulous with the actual purchases. Finally, the amazing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Shahab Sheibani was just amazing with all the support and smooth onboarding experience that he provided me in this entire process. I must say, It is pretty rare to come across such a talented person who assists you this well in the entire journey of buying a car. He always kept me informed about each and every part of the process. Again I would like to thank Shahab for his expertise and help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

They did great at all steps starting from test-drive and finishing the financing for our new car. Delivery was fast, paperwork process was easy, all team members were extremely nice and knowledgeable. We bought two cars with this dealerships already and plan to work with then in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Cannot say enough about the service I receive at Hendrick BMW. They work hard to make your service experience a positive one and truly seem to care about the customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Nate Gibson was a polite and professional, and kept me updated via text messages. Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Pat and rest of the team was great !!! The work was done and in time !! I would recommend service Ana purchase a car from Southport

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Harold Harris was my service agent- very professional and polite

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

After some damage to the steering on my BMW 335i, I took it to the dealer for repair and was very pleased with the service. Patricia Fradenburg was great to deal with and communicated effectively and efficiently. Video of the vehicle and the damage from the service crew was also invaluable in understanding their service recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Anthony and the service team are really great! Fast service, great communication. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Excellent service. Easy scheduling, attentive and knowledgeable service advisors, video of vehicle examination showing items that need attention, and prompt service. Overall a very professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Always great service at South Point BMW . Also shout out to Nate Gibson . He always keeps you informed .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I would like to thank Shahab Sheibani for contacting me after I viewed a vehicle on the website. For that I am driving my new vehicle. Again I pleased with the professionalism and time spent to my purchase went smoothly. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Always professional, thorough, and timely. Service team is excellent, very communicative, and accurate. They evaluate my needs as a customer, present viable options, and execute the work perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Always a great experience. I have a 2011 that I still bring to the service department because of how well Patricia, Malcolm and Felix take care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Harold was great and so was the service! There were errors in the bill but after pointing them out, they were corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Service department is great. Thanks Harold Harris for his good service. Always kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Outstanding and friendly service. I had an error message on my new iX and they were able to diagnose it and repair it quickly. Everyone was helpful and Josh communicated with me via text (my preferred method) to keep me updated with the progress of the repair. Awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

We have purchased 5 cars from the team at Southpoint. Everyone has been great, from Sales to Service. Pat, Malcolm and the Service team are very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Jessica M. delivered an outstanding customer experience during our recent service appointment at BMW of Southpoint. Jessica kept us fully informed of status throughout our visit, and she made an extra effort to proactively identify additional steps to make our car even more reliable at no additional cost. We were impressed with her professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent service staff. We have worked with different folks - all friendly, efficient, and helpful. On the lastest visit we worked with Harold. Service was especially speedy and we love the video inspections that they send.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Outstanding service Dept. Service writer Josh Randle oversees every aspect of car repairs while in his care for his customers . Also, the showroom, service area & bays are "pristine" . Customer waiting area provides full array of condiments while waiting for service too. A highly rated facility if you want the best for your BMW! Mike Strayhorn Hillsborough, North Carolina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Joey was very professional kept me informed about my service and regularly provided an update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Jessica was such a delight to work with and ensured everything went smoothly. I only came in for the brake fluid service but she was fantastic to check everything available/due on my maintenance plan and even thought to check on my key fob battery life. Just really felt taken care of and had a fun conversation with a truly nice person!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Josh was very professional and kept me up-to-date on my repairs. When the repairs took longer than expected, he arranged for a loaner vehicle and was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Nate was exceptional during recent visit! Nate took the extra time to make sure that I was ok after my scary tire issue. I appreciate Nate and Jenn taking such good care of me! They are definitely service superstars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

My experience was exceptional. The staff was great. There was communication the entire time. The extra touch was the personalized video assessment. Nice touch!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Can't speak highly enough about Malcom at BMW of Southpoint. We were in Durham for a surgery at Duke and experienced car trouble. He worked us in to the schedule, diagnosed the problem and took care of it. We live three hours away but I'm strongly considering making BMW of Southpoint our dealer, for service and sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent service. Keep you informed about the status of your car via text. Staff is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very professional. Nate Gibson is an outstanding service advisor. He follows up on all my concerns and lets me know what needs to be done now versus what can wait until next time. I like that I'm kept up-to-date while I wait via texts and videos. The lounge area is also comfortable and conducive to working so I don't mind waiting for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Anthony Scott saved the day!! Unfortunately I didn’t purchase my vehicle here but they serviced my vehicle. I had an awful experience at the dealership I purchased my BMW 430i from (only 6 weeks ago) but Anthony helped me. He was patient, kind and understanding of the issues I had. He explained everything in great detail and ensured I was taken care of. Working with Anthony helped me feel reassured that when I drove out of the service garage my vehicle was safe and I could finally enjoy my new ride! Thank you Anthony and BMW of Southpoint!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Very clean and welcoming. Everyone there is super helpful and knowledgeable about BMWs. I felt my car was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

If you must buy a BMW, then Hendricks is a good place to buy one. But BMW corporate does not stand behind its products so I would look carefully at other luxury alternatives

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Very professional and had my service done extremely quickly. Very polite and nice to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great service. Great people! I have used this dealership for many years. They are consistent in providing the best service possible to their clients. Not to mention that the BMW, and I have owned many is the best car driving on the road today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great service experience. Fast service, honest advisors, and constant communication. My car was ready in less than half a day after being advised of all my options for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

They are very straightforward to work with, make a deal with and the service department fit us in (flat tire) that we urgently needed due to a vacation. The dealership is clean and nice and everyone is professional. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Bring my car in was hassle free, I was met as I entered and quickly introduced Jenn and pat who would be assisting. The wait wasn’t long or didn’t seem it, as the surroundings were pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Because I have a BMW M car, I will only take my car to an M-certified service center. Although I have a BMW dealer closer to me than BMW of Southpoint, I drive 3x the distance to have BMW of Southpoint do the work on my car...and they don't disappoint. My car is still under warranty, so I've only had to do routine maintenance (oil, filter), and to replace a crank shaft sensor failure that triggered the check engine light - nearly all service to date done (with exception to an alignment) has been covered under the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Tank great care of your car while they have it , they give you a video straight from the tech that is doing the service explaining everything in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great service. Nice staff. I bought my car from there and take it there for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

They were great and took care of me . Looking forward to come to the store next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Jessica was super pleasant and polite. Wonderful and relaxing experience. Highly recommend. Have been here for service several times and reliably great experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Can't speak highly enough about Malcom at BMW of Southpoint. We were in Durham for a surgery at Duke and experienced car trouble. He worked us in to the schedule, diagnosed the problem and took care of it. We live three hours away but I'm strongly considering making BMW of Southpoint our dealer, for service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

THE DEARLERSHIP IS A WONDERFUL PLACE TO HAVE YOUR SERVICE DONE , THEY REALLY TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU AND VER PROFESSIONAL!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Joey was supper ! Had some major issues but Joey was very communicative and helpful through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I bought my x3 out of state. I got a flat over Memorial Day weekend. I called my closest dealership and received the run around regarding my run flat 12 month warranty. After my patience was exhausted, I called Southpoint. The first person I spoke to was able to help me. They even fit me in same day to replace it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

One of my lights was going off and I couldn't use my cruise control. I took the car in and Ryan and Curtis were there and fixed it in 10 minutes. The service here is always outstanding and all the people I come in contact with our outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Not only have I purchased or leased more than 5 cars over the years from BMW of Southpoint, they handle all my service needs as well. Yesterday Jessica McCaffrey, my service advisor, did a great job getting me in and out in a very timely manner. She was polite, knowledgable and very attentive to my reason(s) for being there. I was able to catch up with Ed Hagen during my wait and look forward to Ed helping with my wife's new car later this year. All in all, I don't think you can go wrong dealing with this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I had a very odd behavior with my i8 Roadster top. They were able to diagnose this and find / repair a very rare fault in a short amount of time. Along with consulting with BMW corporate to ensure the identifcation and fix were correct. Bravo,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Clean and well organized. I was greeted buy nice staff and directed to the appropriate service personnel. They have nice coffee for customers. I will definitely use this dealer for servicing my BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

The dealership and waiting area were clean and open, allowing for space to make calls and do a little work while I waited. I appreciated the willingness of the staff to work on my questions and operate as a team. My questions were answered, including an inquiry about a potential change to my vehicle. There was no pressure to go through with the modification, but I was given all the information I had hoped for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

My experience with BMW Southpoint has been phenomenal since the very start. I had a lot of anxiety about buying a car but they made it easy, we were happy with the purchase process and I just had my first service, it too went very smoothly! Even the little things like Starbucks chai tea in the waiting lounge make my day when I go there, nice touch! There are plenty of outlets to work from the lounge if you need to. Their staff are so helpful and always seem to have smiles on their faces, I think Hendrick must take ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

From the purchasing experience through to the service experience, I have nothing but tremendous things to say about BMW of Southpoint. Recently, while my car was with the Service Department for routine scheduled maintenance, the service loaner I was driving got a flat tire. After a couple of quick texts with my service advisor (Anthony Scott) and a phone call from the loaner coordinator (I believe his name was Jeff), the BMW of Southpoint team were shortly at my house dropping off my serviced car and picking up the wounded loaner. It was an easy, seamless and convenient resolution to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great service. Pat and Jenn provide great follow up and the whole staff was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

They have not tried to oversell me on things I dont need and have mostly just said “wow your car’s in great shape, we just did the standard oil but the tires and brakes and etc are all still in great condition. Visited twice (once for standard service and once recently for AC recharge like 185 dollars.) Harold Harris took care of the most recent service appointment and did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

pleasant and informative about my vehicle general maintenance. Excellent communication. the service advisor was able to respond to all my questions regarding my vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Very good customer service and service jobs and follow up their work to see every things is okay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Jeffrey and Jessica are just amazing employees and advisors who deliver every time I visit this dealership! If there is a reason for me to drive to this dealership instead of the competition I have much closer, it is the amazing service of the employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted and told a service advisor would be with me shortly. This occurred under three minutes. My basic appointment was to replace some aging tires on my 530e 4-door sedan. After my key was scanned, two manufacturer recalls were detected and I agreed to have them done. Also, my vehicle was due due for its annual oil change which was due in one month. I agreed to have it done since this was covered under my maintenance agreement.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Everyone I spoke with during the prospecting through the purchase of my new X3 was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend BMW of Southpoint to anyone who is looking at/for a BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Everyone is ALWAYS so pleasant and friendly. My normal advisor was out this particular morning and I was nervous to work with someone else. I was worried for no reason! Kenneth was great. From communication to explanation and even questions after the fact - we was nice and through. I docked 1 start for quality ONLY because they did not wash it - but in their defense I did not ask for it - I wish it was an automatic thing - but also understand some do not like others to wash their car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I want to express how satisfied I'am with the service provided by BMW of Southpoint. Jessica McCaffrey one of the most professional service advisor I've encountered. The. customer is recognized as number one in my view. You are keep informed of the status of your vehicle with video technology and text messaging. During my wait time I had a doctor appointment and Jessica planned the arrangements for me the go to my Dr. appointment and return. The service was completed, and my customer experience was excellent at this dealership. I'm sure the mechanics work was excellent also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

BMW Southpoint provides exceptional service. Michael is an extremely knowledgeable and helpful sales associate. I have had my car serviced here multiple times and have always had top notch and efficient service. Josh Randle provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

As always, the customer service reps -- mine was Harold Harrison this time -- were polite and professional. There was a slight issue with the message notification, but Harold was patient and stuck with me till we got it resolved. A very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

oil cooler housing leaked earlier than expected, had to be replaced also had to replace all 4 run flat tires

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Jessica the service advisor was super nice with the service. The service was quick. Overall the customer experience has been excellent at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent customer service by Jessica McCaffrey and the mechanics took really care of my X3. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I really enjoyed the text and video communication regarding the issues with my car that needed to be repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

My service advisor Nate Gibson was very professional and courteous. Tech video link was a nice feature. I was in / out for my minor service earlier than anticipated. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

BMW of Southpoint always delivers a great service experience. Great transparency, clear explanations, no hassles and quick work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent care, curtesy, and professionalism from Malcolm. Video walk around was sent to my phone! Highly recommended. I live in Burlington, and work in Greensboro. Due to the cleanliness of the facility and the expert care for my Aplina B7 I drive the extra few miles to get to BMW of Southpoint and will continue to do so when my car needs service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

The entire Hendrick team is fantastic..I purchase new cars frequently and I have to say this was the most transparent buying experience ever..Special thanks to Ms. Paula McMaster..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Fantastic environment with all the immunities needed to continue to get my work done, and with quick and friendly service. Was so pleased that even in pouring rain they had the cover to get me in and out without getting a drop on me! Joey Adam’s was my service agent and was quick, respectful and responsive would recommend and plan to get all of my service needs completed at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Great service, nice facility. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Will be back for next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Anthony Scott was great, very professional and friendly, and having a video to see the completed work was a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Excellent service and very cordial staff. Provides reminders and ensures my car driving is headache free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Went in to get brake pads replaced. I was able to quickly get an appointment and the staff were very helpful. Harold Harris helped me out and kept me in the loop on progress.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review